"Introducing Myself"

0 13
Avatar for Marinela2525
3 years ago

I just want to introduce myself

I am Marinela Lariosa, 21 years old and I am from Bulacan, Pihilippines 2nd college at Systems Technology Institute College taking a course of Bachelor of Science Information Technology.

When I was in 3rd grade I join in gymnastic club until 4th because our coach assigned in other school so I quit when I was in grade 7th and 8th grade I join again in gymnastic club then in 9th grade I quit hahalol. Intried my best but I think gymnastic is not my destiny. So I decided to be a normal student to competition and etc. I enjoy hang out with my friends I have of friends the good sides and bad sides. I always hang out with them after school we go somewhere and drink sometimes they want me to join cut classess to go somewhere but I did not. A couple of months enjoying their company I realize that they are not good for me so I stop going out with them and focus on mu study.

In My 10th grade Summer vacation I decided to find a summer job to make myself busy and I want to get a experience. So I applied as SPES

By the way, I write an article about SPES please take time to read here the link below๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Marinela2525/spessocial-program-of-employment-for-student-80ded47d

And also I write an article about my experience as a working student the title is "My McDonald's Experience" link below๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Marinela2525/my-mcdonalds-experience-d1a24a79

Then when I was in 11th grade I tried to join a contest of making a dessert recipe actually I don't want to join but my friends and teacher push mo to join so I dont have a choice. That was my first and last competition I've joined and I got the 3rd placer actually I am not there when they announced that I got the 3rd spot because My thinking is I will not win but it's a big surprise for me when my club member tell me that my name call on stage but I did not join again in any contesy after that.

Thats all , I just want you to know what kind of person I am. Thank you for reading.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marinela2525
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinela2525
3 years ago

Comments