A story of a rich man

0 11
Avatar for Marinela2525
3 years ago

One day there was a man who live in Island and he's successful and riches in town he have everything, mansion, delicious foods, beautiful clothes, luxury cars, a lot of jewelry, and everything except true happiness.

Whats is true happiness ?

True happiness is a real love from your love ones, that you dont need to buy or pay them to make you happy and to spend time with you. But the truth is pend time with you they spend time with your money.

Having a lot of money make his happy but after spending time with his friends outside or other country when he get back home he feel so lonely and think, why I am not happy? Why I feel alone? I have everything, but why I feel nothing left.

Why did he feel that his nothing left?

Because he has everything and big mansion but his the only live in that house. This man who super rich is kind he help others who need it and when everytime he help them he adore them because they don't have anything but he see the true happiness in their faces , having a lot of friends without asking anything to become their friends. Some times he think, what if I don't have this kind of luxury things and I am poor did my friends can still be my friends or they are my friends because I have a lot of money or rich.

The lesson in this story is having a lot of money and luxury things can make you happy but you cannot get true happiness, happiness that only true people can give that. Happiness that you cannot buy

This is my story for today thank you

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marinela2525
empty
empty
empty

Comments