A letter from unknown person.

1 9
Avatar for Marinela2525
3 years ago

One day I was walking on the school hallway and I saw a fold piece of paper and I pick it up to put on trash but before I throw it I open the fold paper to see whats on that paper and saw a letter and I read it. While reading that letter I cannot help to feel emotional. I think the person who write that letter is full of hardship in life. I wish that I know who is she/he so that I can be able to help here in everything I can to lessen her sadness and to tell him/her that "everything will be okay just to be strong and always pray to God. " I hope she/he is okay now.

Here the letter below from the unknown writer. I swear you feel the same.

"I was hard to get sleep and I was awaked early I cry without anyone can hurt me. Just in the middle of night I just woke up and think a lot of things like problems and etc. Then my tears go down. I dont know why this things happen to me I guess I have a depression or anxiety. I hope Some one can help me with this condition, I need someone who can comfort me and help me to past this stage . Sometimes I think it is okay if I end my life because I am tired , what happen to me ? This is not me, It was hard for me to talk to others about my problems I am a type of person as long as I can handle the situation I can keep it but, for me I can handle all situation because I am a positive thinker , I always Cheer up other people but, I cannot cheer up myself. I am tired for everything I always think That I can do all things and I can handle my problems and other problems. I hope someone who can care me to comfort me and to cheer up me because I feel so down. I am happy when I am with my friends but when the nights come It's hard for me to take a sleep and once I fell asleep I woke in the middle of the night and hard to get back. Can anyone help me ?"a

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marinela2525
empty
empty
empty

Comments

💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago