Lover of flowers.

0 7
Avatar for Marina1980
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Do you love flowers as much as my dog ​​loves them? Sorry but no. I do not deny the fact that we all admire the beauty of flowers, but the man admired for a minute or two, inhaled the fragrance and ran about his business.

And we are in no hurry, we have nothing else to do. Therefore, we come to the garden - seriously and for a long time. I do not know if he considers the beauty of flowers, although he is still an esthete. But he can smell them for an infinitely long time. To the question: “What have you been feeling there for so long? “- is silent, apparently cannot describe thousands of shades of smell. Or is afraid to reveal the secrets of the dog, and suddenly I understand what the "trick" is and we will stay here forever. We are afraid that we will sit here hungry and dirty, but satisfied.

When, after 10 minutes, I begin to tear it off the flowers, I look reproachfully. You can read in his look - how callous and indifferent you are to nature, I did not expect this from you.

And I am not indifferent, I just come to the garden 3 times a day, I know from memory where the flower grows. And sometimes I even dream that my dog ​​and I are sitting in flowers and dreaming ...

Thank you for taking the time to read my story.

1
$ 0.00

Comments