My Mother

0 19
Avatar for Mariful
3 years ago
Topics: History, Inspiration

Mother is the most precious word in the world. There is no one like mother. Mother is only mother. She is the only mother with whom everything can be shared. My mother is the best man in the world to me.

O mother, you are the best blessing of this world. I can't finish writing anything about my mother, but I shared a small effort in my mind.

Ever since I was little, I used to watch my mother feed us without eating. She never let me down. She was my first teacher in my life. When school life started, my mother used to teach me.

I used to cook and master a little bit by watching my mother's cooking. Sometimes I used to cook and eat together with my friends. In winter, my mother used to sit in our house and cook and bring us food.

No, all work seems to be incomplete without my mother. I try to consult my mother before starting any work. From her, I have learned to love people, to help people, to respect others, many more good qualities. My grandparents Who loves and respects my mother a lot. My grandparents take a lot of care.

My mother serves my father a lot. My father often helps my mother in cooking. My little family is taken care of by my mother. It can not be done. U will not be my mother. Let's all love and respect our mother. I have translated the language, so if there is any mistake, you will look at it with an apologetic look. I know if you will like my short article or not. I hope you like it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments