Unique Orange Flower

14 25
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Let me share to you today this cute little flowers in our backyard. I like these little flowers because of its orange color it looks like they are floating in the air. I notice that this king of plant is very common in our place. usually it is planted near by the streets at it really beautify the surroundings. To be honest I really don't know the name of this flower.

Sorry if the photos are not as good as others, I only use Samsung a10, a not so expensive phone. But what I want you to know is I am sharing the beauty of nature and God's creation.

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Comments

Those flowers are pretty.. I hope i can find those flowers too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy that youlike it too. I will post some of these again in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers dear. It's looking too simple but it's really gorgeous. It was natural and adding blur in the background adds some drama effect on the flower. Enhancement or filters like pop colour to add more colors and good color replication to make it more beautiful and more vibrant photos. Good job dear! Keep sharing wonderful shots! God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend.Acually I did not use any filters in these photos. but okay I will try it next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my friend. Looking forward to your next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower my friend. What's the flowers name? Very cute and the raw photos are good too. Still not using any enhancements?😂 Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow long time no see my frnd how are you po? Actually I don't know the name of that flower. Im still asking my in-laws here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I got muted for 3 days, they didn't even give me a good reason in my emails. They just said that I'm a "SPAMMER", would you believe that?😂 Don't worry I'm fine but still needs to burn some negative points. I got -300 penalty yesterday so I'm a bit tired of reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh! sorry to hear that my frnd. anyway I know you and I know you are not a spammer. it's their lost you know muting you for 3 days. anyway welcome back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend. I hope it won't happen again.😂💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i hope it wont again to you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photos is more than good and same for the flowers .Orange is quiet fascinating color and my favorite too . My articles is strongly missing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago