The Beach I love Most

7 15
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

When I was working in Dubai there is this place I love so much I almost visit it every week (Except during summer). What I love in this beach is that from there you can see this very beautiful hotel called Burj Al Arab. This hotel is one of the most expensive hotels in the world. Unfortunately I was not able to go inside that hotel. Just like what I've said it's too expensive to go there. So I just go to the beach and sit there, watching it like a floating vinta in the water.

This is an open beach, meaning there's no entrance fee and anyone can go there to relax, have fun, go swimming, picnic and a lot more. This beach is really nice because it's very clean. The sand is not very white in color but it's good. Drinking in the beach is not allowed but you can eat anything and you grill some barbecues too. Oh I wish I could go back to this place with my family.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Comments

I hope one i will go there dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful place dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you may friend. I hope someday you go there too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna go there oneday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope you can go there It's really a nice place. You will find peacefulness there if you to relax.

$ 0.00
3 years ago