Beach? Go to Amanpulo

3 24
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

A beach is a land form alongside a body of water which consists of loose particles. The particles composing a beach are typically made from rock, such as sand, gravel, pebbles and shingle.

I can say that every summer, going to the beach is one of the best place to go. Philippines is an archipelago and has a lot of beaches. I love going to the beach and one of my favorite is the Amanpulo located in Palawan.

Private Paradise Island

Accessible only by private plane, Amanpulo is around an hour from Manila, yet feels a world away from anywhere, blissfully marooned in the middle of the Sulu Sea. A private island fringed by white sand beaches, the resort offers a back to nature experience in supreme comfort and privacy. Casitas are built into the verdant forest canopy, perched on the hillside or set along the 6.5km beach, while each of the private Villas has its own beachfront. The calm, clear seas are ideal for kite surfing, while divers can explore the coral reef, teeming with marine life just 300 metres offshore.

It's still on my bucket list and I hope that someday I can go there with my family. I wanna try scuba diving, snorkeling and kayaking. I want to taste as well the Mediterranean cuisine that they offer there. Oh How I wish I could go there now!

What about you? What is your favorite beach? Go and share it by adding comments below.

The picture above and some info about the said beach is based from this site: https://www.aman.com/resorts/amanpulo/wel

6
$ 0.00

Comments

first time to hear amanpulo beach.whe i saw the picture i was amazed it like a lost paradise. that only exist when low tide..how to get there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my favorite destination that I really eager to visit but I need to save a lot of money to go there if course with my family also .The sand and the water are really clear. This is heaven😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really heaven.. I think even if I tried to save for like 5 five years I still can't afford this. going to this place is very, very expensive what more if you want to bring the whole family Lol! I hope I can win the lottery :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago