50 First Dates?

14 32
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

We all have our own favorite movie right? Me? I actually have a lot but there is this one movie that really took my eye and heart after watching it the first time. i was fascinated by the writer of this movie. Thinking how you can win a woman's heart everyday is very difficult and challenging. And I like what the guy did to overcome this problem everyday. This movie is 50 First Dates.

50 First Dates is a romantic comedy film in America in 2004. Are you wondering why the title of the movie is like that? It is about a guy who is a veterinarian who fell in love with a teacher who has a very unique kind of sickness which is Anterograde amnesia. Now what Anterograde amnesia means? It is a loss of the ability to create new memories after the event that caused amnesia, leading to a partial or complete inability to recall the recent past, while long-term memories from before the event remain intact. He resolves to win her over again each new day as the girl won't be able to know him the next day, everyday actualy. This is also known an Goldfield's Syndrome.

By the way if you want to know what did the man do so that the girl can remember her everyday? Well, it's better that you watch the movie too. Lol!

the photo I use is from this site: https://int.search.myway.com/search/AJimage.jhtml?&enc=0&n=7857b1ff&p2=%5EY6%5Expv068%5ES31110%5Eph&pg=AJimage&pn=1&ptb=89CD1BA9-15AE-44D2-8486-7CA5AD538B49&qs=&searchfor=50+first+dates&si=001007013000&ss=sub&st=tab&tpr=sbt&trs=wtt&imgs=1p&filter=on&imgDetail=true

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariene.Avery
3 years ago

Comments

I superlove this movie! I've watch this movie like many times already. This movie shows that if you really love someone, you will do whatever it takes to win her over. I also like the scene where they met 10 seconds tom, hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

over and over and over again! Me too i like that part with tom it goes like this "Hi I'm tom" x10 ( with the hand shake) I want to watch this movie today but I can't find any links on the net :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also the last part when he totally forgot the guy but he saw him in her dreams. And drew his face everytime. And when they meet again.. Very much kilig❤❤❤

Try to search it on facebook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah okay sige po i'll check thank you. mag ka genra po talaga tayo hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right Well, it's better that i watch the movie too. Thaks.. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can watch this. this is romantic comedy you'll fun watching it and at the same time fall in love over and over again. watch it with your love ones. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you have did very well to have mentioned this movie I think I would have to move up with plan to see this one I have written it already in my must to see movie I just hope I will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet you will like promise. This is not an ordinary love story and the actors are very good as well in their individual roles thats why it become a big hit too in 2004.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay then I would see what do do about that surely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's one of my favorite movies of all time 😍😍😍😍, every time they show it on satellite TV I watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really one of a kind love story. I can watch it all day. I really admire the writer of this movie. Its another kind of unconditional love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago