You will be a lover (Poetry)

1 8
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

You will one day be a lover;

This is not that boyfriend.

A lover likes my mind.

Just the way I like it!

You will one day understand the meaning of love.

Learn to love,

Teach love,

This is not that love.

Love to live in love to stop breathing!

You will be a lover;

But, not for me.

For someone else,

You will be in love with someone else.

You will understand the meaning of love;

But, that's not for me either.

For someone else.

Love someone else,

You will understand the meaning of love.

However, I was supposed to be in someone else's place.

There was talk that the two of them would cross over together;

Hundreds of thousands of ways!

But look, nothing happened to him.

You couldn't keep your word.

Forget everything;

Forget all the promises, all the memories!

Well, what if the left side of your eye still turns red when you're angry?

When you get angry, do you still get involved?

Do you remember?

I would really laugh at your words. Even after knowing that you are very angry!

All your anger would have melted away at my giggling laughter.

Well, are you still as hot-tempered as before?

Listen, do you still love me?

Remember me?

Very upset and wanting to get close to me?

I know, none of this is what you want now.

Because new people are coming to keep you safe!

I heard you are getting married.

The bride is very beautiful.

Just like you and your family want!

Our marriage did not happen because I was not beautiful. Isn't it?

However,

Be good you dear

With your loved one.

I spent this one life thinking of you.

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe, i subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago