Water eyes

0 4
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I returned to the hostel wiping my eyes with a heavy heart. Back at the hostel, I wanted to fix myself by sprinkling tears on my face. But I couldn't normalize myself at all. I couldn't stop crying. I just kept thinking, how could Shimul treat me like that! For which I forgot my parents and accepted him as my life partner. Did he and I wrap me like a dried leaf and blow it in the wind!

The head is coming again. It looks like I'm going to fall head over heels on the floor right now.

Vomiting again. How the stomach is confused! Quickly I sighed and walked to the basin. Then I started vomiting profusely.

Seeing me vomiting, Mitu ran out of the reading table. He came and hugged me tightly with one hand and pressed my navel with the other. Then he said in a consoling voice, 'It will go down now. Call on Allah in your heart.'

But my vomiting did not decrease at all. I am crying too much with vomiting!

Mitu said, 'Stupid girl. Why are you crying like this? It has happened because he has gas in his stomach. Why cry for this, Ray! '

Mitu is a very simple and pious girl. He has no idea about the complex world. Because he had no idea, he simply said that he had gas in my stomach. However, after two long years, my marriage and the child in my womb became four months old, but he still did not understand or know anything about it. He said he would never leave the house without a burqa!

I never saw Mitu come out without a burqa. The five daily prayers are never his work. Even every time he prays, he calls me for prayers. I often listen to him and pray. Many times I do not realize the puzzle of the devil.

When Mitu hears this simple and pure mind, the girl in the same bed secretly cheated on her parents and got married a couple of years ago and has a child in her womb.

'

The vomiting is not decreasing at all. Mitu ran and brought the lemon from the kitchen. He grabbed the sliced ​​lemon piece near my nose. A prayer began to be recited.

'

After a long time the vomiting subsided. After the vomiting subsided, I washed my hands and face and lay down on the bed. Mitu then took me a glass of water and a tablet of gas. He went to me and said, 'Eat it.

I wondered, 'What will happen if I play this?'

"Will you lose gas if you don't take medicine? You will vomit again later."

In the midst of all this trouble, I laughed out loud. I thought, why couldn't I be so simple.

Mitu saw me smiling and said, 'You are smiling again! You stay out all day. What are you doing outside as a girl? Not studying at home? The test is knocking on the door! And I think a little about my parents. At the end of the month, you are struggling to make money.

The head is still aching. So I said to Mitu, 'Mitu, you leave the water and the tablet on the table and go. I will eat a little later.'

Mitu then came to me and grabbed my hand and pulled me forcibly. Then he forced her to eat the tablet. After eating the tablet, Mitu went to her table. She would read till midnight. Then Tahajjud will fall and lie down. Will wake up again during Fajr Azan. Fajr prayers will be offered. Then he will make tea. He will call me for tea and give me tea, he will eat it himself. Then rice-saloon will be spread in the oven. If rice-saloon, take a bath and eat breakfast. Then the class. This is his daily routine. What a beautiful life he has!

But mine!

The eyes filled with water again. Turbulent and brazen water. The water is rolling down the cheeks.

I opened the drawer of the table and took out the phone. The phone was kept silent for a long time. I thought many of Shimul's missed calls would probably float on the display. But no I was disappointed. Shimul did not give a single call. But someone just called me. Lots and lots of calls. Three messages. Dad called. He texted me without getting a call, why don't you receive Kiri, mother?

Then he wrote again, are you BG Anna?

Then he wrote again, well, when I am free, a missed call will come to me, mother. Your mother is very tense about you!

Seeing the messages sent by my father, my eyes became watery again. This time I cried loudly. Mitu came running to me again. He came near and said, 'What happened Ray Anna? What happened again? '

I picked up the messages sent by my father in front of Mitu's eyes. Seeing Mitu, he smiled softly and said, 'Call now. And parents are like that. Parents are the best gift for a child received from Allah. In the Qur'an, treat your parents in such a way that they do not even utter the word 'uh' when they are sad!

To be continued.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments