Vampire

0 3
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Morgan cut his 15-year-old daughter's genitals with a sharp knife and took out her entire uterus, placing a five-cornered round star in the middle of a sign.

Morgan Lyman is a day laborer by profession. His home is in one of the states of America. He spent his days running his family with great difficulty. He has a daughter and two sons in his house. The girl is the eldest. His wife, Laurie Curie, also had no children in a very wealthy family. Laurie and Morgan's marriage was not a happy one. Because being happy without money is the same as being the Prime Minister of America in a dream.

Morgan went a long way from home to work one day. Going there, I met a man. The man is a little scary type to look at. And I know how the face looks angry all the time. The man's nickname is Michael. Michael tells Morgan,

"Do you want to be the richest and strongest man?" Morgan is a little shocked to hear that, "Rich can only be done if you want to. You don't want to be strong. Three meals a day is enough."

Now Michael says, "I want you to be rich and eat three meals a day. But you have to do as I say. Morgan says without thinking, "If I could eat three meals a day, would I do anything for it?"

Michael says, "All right. Now listen to the real thing. You have to join the party of Satanism?" Suddenly, the name is unknown, and Morgan is a little surprised. "What is Satanism?" "Satanism is a group of people who do black magic. They can do whatever they want, wherever they want, whatever they want. They even have the power to destroy this world. The mind can do whatever it wants."

After hearing this, Morgan says, "Can I eat whatever I want when I want?" "Hmm, you can." "Can I bring anyone I want to my seat?" "Hmm. You can do whatever you want? Are you a believer in any religion?"

Morgan says, "Yes, I believe in Christianity?" Michael says, "Then, as in Christianity, everything is to be found in heaven. Whatever is desired is to be found. Just as all members of this group of Satanism are to be found in heaven on earth." This time Morgan says with greed, "How can I be a member of Satanism? Tell me soon." "I'll explain everything to you and tell you how to do it. But do you really want to be a member of Satanism? Hmm want to be." "Okay but there's a condition? Morgan says with a little fear, "What condition?"

"Once you join, you will never be able to leave this group again. If you get out or try to be in any way, it will kill you immediately." This time Morgan is very scared. Yet with fear he says, "Well am I strong and can do everything?" "Yes, I can."

If I am really strong in Morgan way then why should I give up. And if I don't get strength, I will give up. Think about it, "Then I agree. Now tell me, what is the main function of Satanism and how to do it?" "Well, listen, the main function of Satanism is to worship Lucifer. In the middle of Michael's words, Morgan says, "Who is Lucifer?"

Michael says, "Lucifer is another name for the devil. The lord of our Satanism group is Lucifer or the devil. He is our driving force and he is our empowerment. All can be found by worshiping him. After Morgan heard these words from Michael, he became a devil.

The first step in worshiping Satan is to make a 5-pointed star on the left side of one's chest with a sharp knife in one's hand. Morgan came on the first day and made a five-cornered mark on his chest. Morgan then began to worship the devil. In this way, for some time, various animals in the name of the devil worshiped the devil with fresh blood by pulling the living head. Gradually, Morgan got a small power very quickly. With which he can move things from one place to another only with the gesture of his hand. Although very large things could not move, some small things could move. After learning this magic, faith in the devil is gone. Thus about 1 year passed. Morgan has now become a complete devil fan and is attracted to it. There's a lot going on about the devil anyway. Yet the devil meets Morgan again to get more and more powerful or powerful. He meets Michael and tells him.

To be continued.. Thank you

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments