Unrespected wife

2 6
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

On the night of marriage, he handed me a lots of money and said, "It's your money. New job. So I gave as much as I could. Don't take anything for granted, wife."

I spent the night performing naafil prayers in twos and talking to each other. He took me to the roof to see the night sky. Full moon night. The two strangers began to get acquainted little by little. Oh yes, I am Ishfa and her name is Rehan.

We got married as a family. Through a very simple arrangement. My groom wanted to get married very normally. But the chief guests of our wedding were twenty-five orphans and street children. Although the two families did not agree on this, the initiative was taken based on his and my opinion.

My first attraction to this man was when I found out that he refused to take any kind of furniture from the work of the bride's party. My in-laws and of course agreed with this decision.

Fajr call is going on. Rehan whispered in my ear. The two of them prayed together. After the prayers I went to the kitchen and made tea for everyone. Thus began the morning, with the Fajr prayers.

A few days after the wedding, the period became a hurry. Meanwhile, I have none of that. Who will tell the new wife! Quite worried about this. Rehan probably got the feel that day. So without saying anything he left two packets of sanitary napkins on the bed. Of course, I'm not so normal with Rehan yet. So shame worked too!

Thus little by little our relationship began to turn into friendship. We have a very good understanding between the two. Rehan understands without saying anything. He understands when I'm upset. When to take what does not take. We have less husband and wife relationship, more friendship.

A few days after the marriage, he admitted me to the college to study again. According to him, girls must tighten the soil under their feet. This is how our Tonatuni family started.

Every month on those days I would get very angry. Rehan understood, so in the days of my mood swings he helped me as much as he could. Trying to break the pride. Even if he talked unnecessarily alone, he would just listen in silence.

I never prayed properly before marriage. But after my marriage with Rehan, I developed the habit of praying daily. The two of them used to recite Tahajjud together every night Before going to the office, Rehan used to paint my forehead secretly and buy my favorite belly flower when I returned home. One of his madness is to see the luxury of Jochana with his head on my shoulder at night.

After almost three years of marriage, we decided to welcome a new guest! Rehan has been by my side since the beginning of my pregnancy Cooked by himself. He would feed me again whenever he had time. The more I waited for my child, the more Rehan was.

We have been married for almost 14 years. We are the parents of one son and one daughter. Rehan and I are both very conscious about boys and girls. We treat them like friends. I taught both of them how to be aware of their private parts. I have given this assurance to the two of them, if anyone touches them in any other way, let them come and tell us. We are also very much aware of social, family and religious education. I have developed the habit of praying from this age.

The four of us pray together every day. Rehan came from outside and greeted us. This habit has also happened to boys and girls. In our house, therefore, there is no big or small issue about giving before the salutation. I always accustom my children to be generous. Let them help people as much as they can. That was the day they shared their tiffin food with two street children. I have taught them to do everything on their own, so that they never become dependent.

It is important to establish friendship and flexible relationships behind the formation of an ideal family. The pillar of a family is the parents. If the parents are right, then the children learn everything by watching. If the marital relationship is not right, everything else becomes random. There is no happiness and peace in the world.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.27
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Wife is our heart. Well by day is a sweet time and I love to see my article has. Five years old account the way the way to do art and my first I think I deserve the link and I didn’t received my article the link with a lot of my favorite person who is really great to art and leave a great article the way the way to do it in a great to make it at least people and try out. Year apu ki koi din dhore try. Good luck dear country and my first I think don’t know the way for sharing us a lot the way for sharing us a great article the name is a lot the link and my art at home area around the link and leave for sharing and my article e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago