The colour of love

0 6
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Anu is sitting in a meditation on the sofa. She is not talking. Ovi: Don't sleep or want to stay there all night. I hate you, I don't want to be with you. A man like you doesn't even want to see his face.

Before he could finish speaking, he slapped her cheek twice. You have a lot of courage. You forgot all about yesterday night. I left it in the bed and got up to play my game. After bleeding my whole body, I got tired and went to bed. On the other side.

Anu: Tears are falling away. Sleep is like sadness to him now. Sitting on the verandah, tears are falling away.

Abir screamed and all the people of the house came here. No one was ready for what he saw. The whole floor is red with blood. There is after breaking the glass on the floor.

When he woke up and set foot on the floor, all the pieces of glass fell into Abir's feet. That is why the floor is floating in blood. Anu is sitting quietly on the sofa, It is understood that he was very happy to see the impression of peace in his eyes.

Sahara Begum asked in a very sharp voice where the piece of glass came from.Anu looked at him for a while and said, I pointed to the table and said that I had broken the glass jug and the glass and left it here.

On hearing this, Avi angrily approached Anura and put her feet on the table again, which resulted in some more pieces of glass falling into her feet.

Sahara Begum is standing in front of Anura with a lot of anger. Her eyes are red. It seems that she will be happy if she can finish Anura.

Anura is not affected by anything and is laughing in his mind. Once he looked at Avi and once he looked at his mother-in-law and laughed.

Sahara Begum was very angry and wanted to know why you did this. Look at the condition of his feet. Still the blood is going after. What have you gained so much?

Anu was silent for a while and told everyone to leave the room. Sahara Begum winked at him and asked him to leave.

After everyone left, Anu got up, locked the door, stood in front of her mother-in-law and removed the sari from her body. See what your good boy has done to me in the last two days. I have only hurt his legs and he has hurt my whole body. You didn't even want to know where it was then.

Sahara Begum: Looking at Anura, she was shocked to see the nails scratched all over her body. It seems that a ferocious animal has satisfied her anger. There is a blood clot in her body. She lifted the saree and put it on her shoulder without saying anything. After two drops of water from the eyes. He deletes it and looks at the boy and wants to know what these are.

Ovi: He has nothing to say with his head down. What to say, he has done this condition himself to satisfy the taste of anger and body at night.

After a while, Evalence leaves. Avi is taken to the stage. Anu is sitting on the sofa as before.

Sahara Begum has told Anu many times to go to the hospital with them and see a doctor but Anu did not say anything. Was sitting here in silence.

On the other hand, Avi was taken to the hospital for an operation. After trying for about 2 hours, all the pieces of glass were taken out from the legs.

Must stay here for 3 days after which it will be released. So his sister Aheli will be here with Abir.

Kohli and Sahara Begum came home in the evening. Seeing Aheli, it is understood that she is very angry. Anu would be happy to hear a few words.

But Sahara Begum strictly forbade Jane Anu to say anything. She left the room. Kohli angrily walks to his room.

Freshened up, everyone goes downstairs to eat. When they see Anu, after eating, they leave the plate and go to the room.

Aheli gets angry when she sees this. Before saying anything to Anu, Sahara Begum holds her hand and silences her. Aheli could not say anything for fear of me. Anu slept very happily tonight. After many days, Anu slept so carefree.

Avi will come home today. I don't want you to treat her badly. You didn't hurt the boy any less. Your son did not bother me less, I did not share his shikki. This is why you are having so much trouble. Then think about me and my parents and see how they like it. From there, Anu goes to his room.

Anu is yelling at herself and saying be ready Avi Chowdhury will be waiting for you a few times more trouble than you will give me. Anu releases but never leaves anyone. Suddenly hearing the car horn, he looks down through the balcony and sees Avi, Aheli and Kohli getting out of the car. He has been brought in a wheelchair so that he cannot walk.

Anu is standing there. Avi looks up once and turns her head towards herself again. As soon as she comes home, Sahara Begum is looking for everything her son needs. Mom I want to go to the room I don't like sitting here.

-Aheli take me to a little room.

Sahara Begum was a little annoyed to hear Abir's words and said you don't have to stay in that room now, you will stay in another room. I have prepared a room for you.

Abhi was surprised to hear her mother's words and said, I'll be in that room. Bring me to that room. I won't be anywhere else. You better come with me or I'll leave on my own.

Sahara Begum has a very good idea about her son's anger. Once she said that she will not change her decision on anything else, she knows this very well, so without further ado, she said, "Okay, you will be allowed to stay in that room." But the nucleus will be in another room. It will not be in one room with you.

On hearing this, Avi said angrily that he would stay with my married wife and I did not want to hear anything about it.

Sahara Begum thought of something and said,

- Go and bring the brother to his room. And take him carefully. As if it doesn't hurt anywhere. And ask the nucleus to come to me once.

The two girls nodded and agreed with their mother's words and left with Avi. Avi put Avi on the bed and said to Anu that mother is calling you.

Once the nucleus came down towards them without saying anything.

2
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments