Suspicion

1 8
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I haven't spoken to Sabbir properly for some time. The reason why I do not say - I do not say clearly. There is nothing to say clearly - oh! The girls of the girls group get thousands of reactions by sharing so many surprise gifts given by their husbands all day long! Eighty-one dozen bangles, twenty-four twenty-four saris, twenty-five love letters and even matching saris, bangles, roses to say sorry! How much more money does it take to give these! It takes a beautiful mind, that mind is not Sabbir! Has Sabbir done anything for me in my three years of marriage till date? But there is nothing wrong with arguing about it. What should I say? Bring me these, will I post? No! I will not say anything, I will not say anything!

Sabbir feels uncomfortable with my behavior. Today I have been sleeping in a separate room on the pretext of "not studying". It is not seen throughout the day except at meal time.

Sabbir is again a somewhat skeptical whimsical type. I will not give a gift to my wife. All right, Loyal, I'm here. But today, seeing that I have not spoken properly for some time, he has doubts in his mind that I have fallen in love with a vampire of a varsity.

Suspicion is a very bad disease. Sesame becomes a big rhythm in my mind. ‌ So this morning when I went to varsity, I found out from my best friend Kajal that Sabbir had called him and I haven't talked to him lately. Kajal Straight forward girl. He told me directly that I have no affair. Upset to see the girls group post. I don't talk about not giving gifts.

I was walking in a state of fear and anxiety until I came home. I do not know what Sabbir does! Won't fight and bring gifts? In fact, I will not take the gift! This gift is a gift from Daisara, I need to hear it, so is there any love in it? No! I will not take it even if I die, and if I fight, I will go to my father's house. Decision final!

Sabbir did nothing. Don't play at night. As soon as I came home from the office, I went straight to bed and fell asleep. I have a little doubt whether he came intoxicated! But I did not say anything! Do whatever you want.

Today is Friday. Sabbir is at home. Two days later my honors final exam. Now that I don't have time to worry about Sabbir, I am busy with my studies. Just then the calling bell rang.

I was shocked when I opened the door. What is Sabbir doing! He left a packet inside the house from the online shop.

"Open up! Unpack it!" Sabbir said in a serious voice from the side.

My eyes became hard! Meanwhile, I can not handle the greed! But I swear I will not take the gift! But there is nothing wrong with watching! I'll see, then I won't take it. Done!

Eyes on the forehead say that the proverb is common. I opened the gift and that is the stage! Hundreds of pens, Matador Alltime!

It seems that Sabbir is buying all the color pens and files in the market! Hundreds of scales and colorless pencils!

I looked at his face speechless. Sabbir's eyes are falling with happiness!

I was shocked and said, what is this?

Sabbir smiled and said, the boys of the girls group give gifts to their wives on an occasion! There is only one occasion in front of me! Your test! So I am bringing all the items for the test. Researching at night, you have your favorite pen, scale, pencil. This time post in the girls group under the headline "Caring Husband"! Lots of reactions!

But did I want to react? I wanted love, he understood the reaction! I did not speak out of the throat!

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago