Something paranormal

0 8
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Match the picture with the writing.

My younger brother, Rahim. Fall in class three. I drink tea twice a day, tea shop in front of the house, I didn't make tea at home this evening, so I sent him to the shop to get tea, another shop about ten meters away from this shop, a few tin houses between the two shops, broken, no one There's a big mahogany tree on the right side of the road, and he's whispering as he brings the tea, "Apu is sitting in that tree," and tears welling up in my eyes.

He is also saying over and over again that he is sitting there as if he saw something, dim light, dim, even dark, there is no one in the street.

Then go to mom and say, mom is smiling,

After a long time, my father came home, and he told my father, "Don't go there anymore."

Why I doubt it, because there is a huge kadai tree in front of the houses, which I have posted here before,

I said to Rahim, "Tell me how to look? Can I draw?" He drew the following picture.

This time he is waving his arms and legs and telling me the description, and he is afraid of water in his eyes.

He said awkwardly, I am writing what I understand.

He was kneeling with both hands on his knees, his body scattered like a coil of thick black smoke, his eyes were 4 inches long, brown, and nothing else. I was shocked to hear such a terrible description given by him. When he looked at it, it was there. He stood up and said to me, "I could not see it after closing my eyes. It stood as if someone had pushed him from behind." And the legs were like magnets, the crickets made two or three sounds. "

He ran away in fear, saying, "Sister! I'm crying for fear."

Even then I asked many times "Are you telling the truth? Or scaring me?"

"Really sister, I see it, she was looking at me."

It was a little like that, he had slept half an hour ago, my roommate, after ten minutes he would get up and say, "Sister!

And her body is trembling, she says to herself again, "What are you afraid of! I'll salute you when I see you again."

He is trembling in his sleep, I have fallen in the chair of Ayatollah. I am scared now.

In the picture below, there is a picture of a mahogany tree sitting on the left side. Fingers of two long hands, narrowly drawn eyes and roundly drawn moni, moni had red color inside.

It is a crow's nest like a circle on a branch on the left. And the circle at the bottom of the tree is the mark of a thick branch that was cut there. I will try to give the picture tomorrow if I can, InshaAllah.

# Note: Dad suspects me, why I go out alone at night, haha :)

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments