Short Stories II

3 16
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

(7)

I should have come out of my father-in-law's house in a cloth that morning. But then I know the presence of the child in my body. I haven't told him about it yet. I have a very favorite writer, Shahadul Chowdhury. Of course you don't know him. He only writes online. She has a story of apprehension. There she says that every husband and wife is a high quality actor and actress like Humayun Faridi and Subarna. When the door closes after the baby is asleep, all the claws come out like predators. I and my ugly married life did not let anyone see. Not even my dearest girlfriend Rima. Rima and I passed school and college together.

You can understand the level of friendship between him and me if you give a small example. When he was transferred from St. Mary's to Khastgir instead of school, my father wanted me to go to Ispahani School. But I cried a lot and was admitted to Khastgir just to be with him. Both are located at Jamal Khan junction. So, of course, this is not a big deal in my daily life. Yet who is admitted to another school against the will of the father only because of a friend? Then and when he was admitted to Chittagong College, I followed in his footsteps. But I wanted to get admitted in another college. Looking back now, I think those days of college in Chandanpur were the golden chapter of my life. If I could write like a poet, I would have written, "The days are not in my golden cage, they are not the days of my many colors!" After that, of course, our two paths go in both directions. He was admitted to the medical college and today he is a huge doctor! And I, after ten days of the thief, today face the 11th day of the household.

(8)

I should have killed the cat the first night. But I did not stay with him for only one reason, and that is for my unborn child. When she was born in time, I named her Setu. I hope this girl will act as a bridge between the two of us. People are one way or another. My whole married life was filled with despair. I did not know him at the time of the bridge's birth. But over time, I was able to recognize my husband. And so I didn't want to have a baby anymore.

(9)

Once the bald man goes to the floor. I went twice, but luckily it happened three times. Let me tell you how. A girl is usually fertile for only 24 hours in a whole month. If you can refrain from that special work at that time, you can avoid unwanted pregnancy. I thought I was very good at maths, because I got very good marks in maths in both SSC and HSC exams. In fact, the situation was different. Many years after the birth of the bridge, I became pregnant again. And my goddess of fortune gave me a boon. I gave birth to twins like two pictures on one ticket. Those who have never given birth to twins can't imagine how difficult it is. Babies cry for two main reasons. If there is hunger in the stomach or if you respond to the natural call. Suppose you change the diaper by feeding a baby with full stomach, after a lot of hard work the baby is able to sleep, then you will see the other baby will wake up. You have to do the whole process a second time. Sometimes two babies cry at the same time again. I can't describe in words what a horrible mess she is. One such deep night, annoyed by the cries of the children, my husband decided to leave me in the next room and buy a packet of condoms so that we would not have any more children in the future. In his room. Our lives are so preoccupied with the problems of childhood that we do not have the opportunity to use them. I can be raw in numbers, but I think all the condoms in the packet should be intact. While tidying up her room yesterday, I suddenly noticed that the packet was open and several condoms were missing. Someone else would have asked her husband about it. But I didn't. Because knowing the truth means I have to separate with these three kids, which is impossible for me. But the red flag that I told you about kept flying in my mind all the time. It is not something that can be tolerated or said. In the meanwhile this morning the disaster of that Sinthi happened. Our houses are like hostels. Continuous. All the doors of the house have come to an end on a verandah. Our current work girl sleeps on this porch. There is no bathroom in the verandah. So before going to sleep, the girl has to pee from one of the bathrooms inside. Last night when the girl was coming out at the end of the bathroom, I was standing on the veranda. I was picking the dried clothes from the clothes dryer all day long. I vividly remember the girl came to the porch to tie her pajamas. Since the girl no longer has a chance to go to the bathroom at night, the ribbon is still supposed to be a barrier. But when I woke the girl this morning, she rolled up her pajamas and fell to her ankles. And in the second of the darkness he saw the face of light. I was shocked at the whole situation. I couldn't believe that a girl of such age was standing naked in front of me. Before I could say anything, the girl took off her pajamas and started crying at my feet. ”Auntie, I am obeying the master a lot. But he never listened to me. ”

(10)

This incident and my 12-year-old family caused as much havoc in a coastal town as a thunderstorm! At the beginning of the story, I told you a story of Shahadul Chowdhury, let's finish the story by drawing an example of another story. The name of the story is Cancer. There he describes Boiling Water Syndrome, saying that if you leave a bank in boiling water, before jumping out, he tries to bring his body temperature equal to that of boiling water, so that he can survive in that boiling water. This is his hard work. Once he got tired, he jumped a lot out of the pot. But due to hard work, fatigue came and overwhelmed him. The frog no longer jumped. Like the frog, I made the wrong decision. But one of the many benefits of being human is that I can jump out of the pot if I want to. For me, the jump out of the pot was to make a telephone call to my girlfriend Rima. He will be very surprised, of course.

(11)

I have come to the last stage of my story. When you read a lot of writing by a favorite author, what will happen will have an effect on you. Shahadul Chowdhury has finished his lot of stories with a question. Leave the last in the hands of the reader. I decided I would do the same. Since I can't make up my mind, I couldn't help but ask you, "What would you do if you were in my place?"

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.30
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your stories are really good. Every single story has a different meaning. You can learn from it many lessons. Thank you so much for your awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago