Relation become marriage II

3 13
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

He came to the country and started practicing in a big hospital. I am still working as a duty doctor with MBBS certificate.

This time Raihan told me, "You've had a lot of trouble over the last few years. Now quit your job and just try to make children human."

I tell Raihan "I can't leave my medical profession. I want to take a higher degree. My dream since school life is to be a much bigger doctor."

Raihan did not say anything good or bad to me then.

He's doing chambers like him and I'm working like me. I also started applying for MD outside the country.

After trying a lot, I got a scholarship to do MD in America. I first told Raihan my big good news. I thought Raihan would be very happy to know. But no, Raihan's face turned black. Raihan said,

Who will make people children? Family, parents, who will take care of them? You can't go anywhere. And you don't even have to work.

I protest,

What are you talking about, Raihan? I'll give up everything!

Yes, you take care of the family and the boys and girls. You no longer need a job or study.

Raihan I have dreamed of becoming a great doctor since childhood. That's why I want to study a lot.

You can't

I can't? You forgot that I was a better student than you. I will do MD.

If you don't listen to me, then you do it in the country.

I wish I could do it outside the country.

No you can't.

I will do it a hundred times.

But you are insisting Farhana.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

I had a lot of quarrels with Raihan. He also wanted to slap me. But later he did not kill. After that day, Raihan and I stopped talking. I had no idea what to do. Boys and girls on the one hand, family on the other hand is my dream to cherish since childhood.

I didn't know how to save two cool.

A few more days passed. I told Raihan,

What should I do?

That's what I told you to say.

But I want to go abroad.

Then leave me alone.

What do you mean

If you have to go abroad, I will divorce you. I will have no more relationship with you. My children will have no relationship with you either.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? They are my children. Where were you when I raised them alone for these six years? Have you done any duty as a father?

You know very well why I could not do my duty.

You didn't let me turn off FCPS. You forced me to go abroad.

Yes I did, I helped fulfill your dream. I gave up my dream for you. If I didn't stand by you, you wouldn't be the best doctor in the country today. In your absence, I have fulfilled all the responsibilities of your children, your parents alone.

It is your duty as a wife to fulfill these responsibilities as a mother.

Well, I accepted your word, this is my duty. But you have no duty?

I told you now all the responsibilities of the family are mine, I will pay all the money. You just take care of them.

If you give money, all the responsibilities are over? And my dream? Are you doing the opposite without helping me to fulfill my dream?

Look, Farhana, I don't want to talk to you about this anymore. If you have to go abroad, you have to end all relationships.

I heard everything. And that's why I want to divorce Raihan. You make all the paperwork.

Hmm, I understand everything. Now calm down and listen to me.

Say yes.

You have decided to go abroad anyway.

Yes.

You do one thing, you leave your daughter with your mother and go abroad.

And my son? I don't want to hand Aryan over to him at all.

You will not be divorced.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

I mean, I won't divorce you.

What do you mean, what else do you want to do?

I mean you will go abroad without divorcing your husband, without informing him.

This will make the situation worse.

See your relationship of about eleven years.

What's in it?

Relationships are not so fragile as to break up so easily. Listening to you, I think you two love each other very much. Everything you say and want to do is out of anger. A relationship can be broken if you want to see. But once broken, the relationship can no longer be reunited. So do what I say.

Say okay, you will be my lawyer the way you say.

You will leave your son at your father-in-law's house and your daughter with your mother and go to America. And before you go, just write a letter to your husband.

Just a letter!

Yes, just a letter. And I will help you with what to write in the letter, how to write. Then I explain everything to do.

Barrister Ajmeri Sultana explained to me how to write a letter. I liked the advice of Ajmeri Sultana.

Now you can confirm your flight. You get ready to go. If our planning doesn't work out or if the situation gets worse, you're better off later.

All right. It will be the way you say it. I come today.

I got out of the chamber of Barrister Ajmeri Sultana and did some urgent shopping. I arranged the necessary documents. And I did everything without informing Raihan. I still don't talk to Raihan. My flight on the 27th. I told my mother everything. My mother did not support my decision at first. But after explaining well, he assured me that he would be by my side.

I wrote the letter and put it in the drawer. Aryan stays with his uncle at night. I have no worries about him. It will be a little hard at first but he can live without me. Still Aryan knows nothing.

My flight tomorrow so I went to my mother's house with Aryan and Arisha.

I told Aryan to listen to my father. And his grandfather, grandfather, uncle are all in that house. Everyone will keep an eye on him. And mother will take care of Arisha. My flight today. The flight was scheduled and I traveled a long way to America. I called Raihan.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.28
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tason
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Stories on the site, makes it interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago