Prisoner mother

0 3
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

As I was getting ready to go to college in the morning, I had no idea what my father would tell me. My father told me, "Sharmin, go to the room, stop going to your college from today."

But why father? Why don't I go to college? I told you to go to the room, you go to the room.

I was very angry, I still do not know why he is refusing to go to college. I did not dare to ask my father anything else. I went to the room, closed the door and started crying. I guess then everyone in the house probably knew everything. It really happened. Last night my mother and older brother told everyone in the house everything about the relationship between me and my fickle brother. And everyone makes some decisions about me. None of which I am allowed to know. I called Chanchal Bhai and told him that he had refused to let me go to college. The restless brother told me to wait till night. He promised to meet me at night anyway. Father, mother, brother, no one said anything all day. However, I noticed that the brother was discussing with my father after a while.

At night, I let the restless brother open the door and let me in through the verandah on the top of the wall. I tell my restless brother everything that is happening at home.

After listening to everything, the restless brother says to me, "Listen, Sharmin, your family will not accept our relationship like this. Let's run away and get married."

But I did not agree with the words of Chanchal Bhai. Then Chanchal Bhai tried to explain it to me in various ways. Even then, when I didn't agree, he told me, "If I don't find you, Sharmin, I'll poison myself and commit suicide."

The restless brother took a bottle of poison out of his pocket. I'm scared. At least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. But it did not occur to me that Chanchal Bhai was emotionally blackmailing me. On the contrary, I felt that Chanchal Bhai loved me so much that he wanted to give his life for me. I agreed to run away with my fickle brother. The fickle brother grabbed me and said, "Don't worry, Sharmin. Look, once we get married, everyone will agree. You can't deny you after they marry their only daughter. Besides, I've told you everything in my house."

But Chanchal Bhai did not actually report anything to his house. He lied to reassure me.

We decided to go to Maghbazar in the morning. I will get married from Kazi office there and then go to the house of Chanchal brothers. Then the people of Chanchal Bhai's house will tell us about the marriage in our house and say "Since they are married in love, let's not accept everything."

That's how Chanchal brother told me everything. I left home in the morning believing in Chanchal Bhai and went straight to the Kazi office in Maghbazar. When I left home, I went out with all the jewelry I had. As soon as I reached Maghbazar, I saw Chanchal Bhai standing there. But Kazi's office was closed so early in the morning. Then the fickle brother told me "We shouldn't be out like this with the jewelry, let's go to our house."

This is the first time I went to Chanchal Bhai's house. I thought the restless brothers might be in the same situation as us. But I saw that their condition was much worse than ours.

We can understand that their financial condition is very bad by looking at their houses. But since I love Chanchal Bhai from the bottom of my heart, I don't worry about this and go to his house with Chanchal Bhai.

As soon as I entered the house, everyone wanted to know about me, then I realized that Chanchal Bhai did not say anything about me in their house.

I whispered in my ear, "You haven't told us everything. Then why don't you recognize me?"

Give me time I'm managing everything. You don't say anything.

I did not understand what he was trying to do. The restless brother said to me, "Sit here. I'm telling them everything. My words are the last word in this family."

This was said by Chanchal brother. The restless brother put me in a room and went to a room inside. I looked around the room. My eyes got stuck in a picture of the room. A restless brother with a woman is standing with a baby in his lap. Looks like the picture was taken at a wedding program.

When Chanchal brother came back after a while, I wanted to know who they are in the picture. Then Chanchal Bhai told me that they are his sister and niece.

He further said that everyone in his house has agreed and marriage will be taught here. I don't know any of the people in his house.

They tell me to go inside to sort it out. I left my money, jewelry and bag with Chanchal Bhai and went inside.

Meanwhile, at home, my mother went to my room but did not find me and informed everyone in the house. Without delay, the elder brother took the younger brother and father straight to the house of the restless brothers in Malibagh. Even then they couldn't start sorting me out. As soon as my elder brother entered the room, I grabbed the collar of Chanchal's shirt and wanted to know where he was. At the big brother's shout we came out of the inner room. The older brother told me, Sharmin, why are you here? Brother I love the restless brother.

Shameless, shameless girl, I will slap you and knock out your teeth. Big brother, aren't you ashamed to talk about love in front of your father? How dare you leave home.

The restless brother then said to the elder brother,

Look at Jewel, speak softly, the people around have not woken up yet. When people leave after hearing your screams, everyone's respect will go away.

Ha ha, your respect again. And if we thought about our dignity, we would not bring Sharmin from home like this.

Look Jewel we both love each other and Sharmin has come by herself. So you can't force Sharmin out of here. Oh that's right! Let's see if we can take it.

Look, if you force Jewel, you will be infamous. I don't want Sharmin or any of your notoriety. I don't want you to lose a good position in the society.

Then my father said to Chanchal brother, "You are right Chanchal. Give us time to talk. Abbu goes out of the house with his elder brother and younger brother. The three of them talk for a long time and then come to the room.

Look, since Sharmin loves you and you love Sharmin too, we have decided to marry Sharmin to you. But not hidden in this way. My only daughter, I will marry her. I will marry my only daughter and there will be no ceremony. People in the society will doubt then. We will take Sharmin home now, then discuss with some of our relatives and arrange your wedding this Friday. The marriage will be informed to the society and as a family. Listening to my father, I grabbed him and said,

Dad, will you really accept our relationship? Yes. You are my only daughter for your good, I will do everything for your happiness. You just see how pompously I arrange your wedding.

Chanchal brother and his family were happy and agreed to Abu's words. I was brought home. No one complained to me. I was also very happy and hugged my mother and told her that my father and brothers had accepted the relationship between me and Chanchal Bhai. Jewel's father, what is your daughter saying?

Sharmin, you are in the room. Jewel's mother, I'm reading everything to you.

I went to the room. Everyone had a lot of discussions that day. Called many places. The next morning my father and brothers went somewhere. At the end of the day, at night, my father called me back home. Said

A lot of work has to be done. All the problems have been solved very well

After discussing with the boy's family, we have decided to have your wedding next Friday.

I was very happy then. The happiest news in life was for me.

But listen to Sharmin. I will not be able to communicate with Chanchal for a few days before marriage. The mobile will be deposited with your mother. We will be ready for marriage as we say.

I also promise to obey all my father's words. I go to the shopping mall with my mother and buy everything for sari and jewelery for the wedding. I was very happy about the wedding. Dance songs are organized all night on the day of yellow on the body. People came from the groom's house and put yellow on me. Our house is decorated with various colored lights. Everything seemed like a dream to me. I couldn't believe I was getting married with such a lavish arrangement. On the day of the wedding, a meal was arranged for two thousand people at our house and at the Moonmoon Community Center next door.

I am sitting in my room dressed as a friend in a pink lehenga. And I began to imagine the restless brother in my mind. I was so happy to be married to the man I love. But even then I know why a fear was at work. Repeatedly it seemed that these things were not happening in reality but in dreams and at any moment my dreams would be shattered. I really wanted to talk to Chanchal Bhai. But my mobile is still locked in the drawer near my mother.

When the bridegroom arrived in the evening, the spectacle was flooded with fireworks.

The bride and groom all ate and drank. Marriage will be taught after a while. Just before the wedding, my mother, father, elder brother and younger brother locked the door of my roommate's girlfriend. Sharmin, we have some urgent matters with you.

What are you talking about, Dad? What are you talking about closing the door? I was very tense, what will they tell me?Dad told me, Mother Sharmin Chanchal was arrested by the police and taken to the police station. Dad, what are you talking about? Harry mom I'm telling the truth. After listening to my father's words, I became senseless.

Thank you for reading. ❤

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments