Phantam man II

1 9
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I noticed the familiar melody again. I don't understand why this man's melody sounds so familiar to me.

I was shocked and asked, what will you do?

Alif smiled strangely with the rest of his lips. Then he said, the police will actually talk to me. If you think it can make the body worse, so I relied on the patient as a doctor.

I stretched out my hand, my whole body trembled as soon as I touched my hand to see Dr. Alif Pulse. There was so much pain in the birthmark on my neck that I cried. Alif is holding my hand tightly. Why do I have to hold my hand so tightly to see Pulse!

I jerked my hand out.

Alif looked at me in shock and said, why did you remove your hand? I could not see.

I mumbled and said my neck is hurting a lot. I feel very restless.

Alif leaned towards me saying that I was in pain. He leaned so close to me to see my neck that his breath fell on my neck. As if a cold wind was blowing all over my body, the pain in my neck also disappeared. I moved to one corner of the bed and replied, there is no more pain.

He smiled and said, then you will not need any more medicine, do you know the medicine of the doctor's eye? Let me see your eye.

I moved a little towards him again.

He pulled the lower part of my eyes to see my eyes and said look at my eyes. I will keep looking until I tell you not to blink. I nodded yes. He looked at the door a few times. I am also looking into his eyes according to his words. If I have looked at the blue eyes for a while, I think I am looking at the sea. At one point I noticed that Dr. Alif's eyes have become red and tears are flowing from his eyes. Started, no .. Sayara will not blink. Be careful! Please look a little more time. No words. Just look.

I found his words very strange. I do not understand what Dr. Alif is trying to do! If this is his treatment, then his eyes became so red and why he is crying.

But this voice is really very familiar to me but where did I hear this voice! I can't look anymore. Still strangely I am looking without blinking.

Dr. Alif is breathing loudly, so loudly that the sound of breathing is echoing throughout the room.

Suddenly I heard someone calling me Saiyara, I quickly turned my face and saw Apurba standing at the door. He looked restless and very tired. He was looking at me with wide eyes.

I quickly asked, where are all the parents? What's up outside?

Apurba is standing silently, not saying anything but seems to be angry.

Then the mother entered the house, I asked the mother where is Champa mother? Why did you call him?

Mother was surprised and said, when did I call Champa and you were alone in the house?

Mother started calling Champa.

After making a few calls, Champa came and saw his mother here and said in amazement, "Mami, you are here and I have found you all over the house. You are nowhere to be found. Why did you call?"

My mother said again that she did not call Champa. But we could clearly hear her voice.

Mother sent Apurba to call her father and then came to me and sat down.

Dad came and sat next to me. I also sat up. As soon as Dad started talking, Mom gestured to Dad and explained that Alif is here.

Dr. Alif seems to understand the matter, so he smiled and said, "Actually, I would go out, but I have to do more or less the saline that I applied to Saira. I can't go out until it's over. No problem, you talk, I won't pay attention to this."

Listening to Alif's words, the parents were a little embarrassed, then the father tried to smile a little as if he was in trouble, he said, you see everything, father, you are listening to everything.

Mother gestured to Champa to close the door. Champa closed the door and stood beside me. At home now I, father, mother, Champa and Dr. Alif.

Dad sighed and said, "Saiyara mother, I must understand your father's situation at this moment. Your uncle has also left. He also wants you to marry that bad boy."

And what else can I say about outsiders.

But I can't do any harm to my daughter. I have tried a lot, I have called the police. The road is closed, the trees have fallen in some places in the afternoon storm.

Meanwhile, they have said that if I don't marry you to that boy, you have to marry me tonight. If I don't marry you, they will beat us and kick us out of the house, threatening to shut down my business. Your father is a big helpless mother. I will not be able to be a small man with the power of ten, so I have decided to marry you tonight in obedience to their words.

My eyes filled with tears when I heard my father's words, then I asked in a trembling voice, "Who is my father with?"

The father bowed his head and replied, it is not possible to have a better son than Apurba at this moment. The boy is like our own son. I have talked to him. You don't have to read the situation. Think about what to do.

The mother then addressed the father and said softly, there is nothing more to worry about, you do not understand. My daughter will marry this boy.

Champa came to me and gently touched my hand, I looked at Champa and did not shake my head.

Suddenly my eyes fell on Alif and he was looking at me with one glance.

Mother got up to go and said, I am going to make all the arrangements for the wedding and if I want to talk to Apurba, I will call her once.

My mother was getting up and leaving. I stopped my mother and told her like an instrument, I will not marry Apurba, mother.

My mother looked at me in disbelief, helplessness and disbelief in my father's eyes. Champa smiled.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 5.82
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago