Phantam man

1 9
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Apurba's angry look is unfamiliar to me. The commotion outside the house is increasing. Apurba Alif took his eyes off Sahib and said to his father, "Uncle, the trouble is getting worse outside. Someone has called you. I'm wondering what's going on outside!

Dad shook his head and came to me. He turned his hand on my head and said to Dr. Alif, is my daughter really okay, Dad?

Mr. Alif smiled and said, "You are all right. You were senseless due to fear. The pressure has gone down. I have given you medicine. Don't worry."

Apurba also left the house with her father, but before leaving, she looked at Alif again with those bloodshot eyes.

Everything seems strange to me.

I looked at my mother, my mother is still crying, I am very worried. I am going to ask my mother about what happened outside. Then my mother asked Champa to stay with me and went out behind my father. I pulled Champa's hand and asked what happened. Why not? You will all cry like this and hear all the noise and trouble outside but you will not tell me anything?

Champa said softly, calm down Ira. I can know everything will make your body worse, don't be so excited now.

I'm very worried and angry. Mother, father, Champa, why no one is saying anything to me, my thoughts are doubled.

I remained silent. Doctor Alif's throat came to my ears, asking me to raise my hand to put his pressure gauge in my hand.

I looked at him and he pulled the chair and sat very close to my bed. I extended my hand. As soon as he put the device in my hand, he said, he should be told everything about what happened outside. In this way he will be more anxious.

I looked at Mr. Alif with a little anxiety and said, do you know what happened?

Mr. Alif smiled, then as he was about to say something, Champa stopped him and said, "Nothing has happened outside. And you don't have to worry about all the troubles. Mama will take care of everything."

Mr. Alif smiled again and addressed Champa and said, "Do you think the situation outside is still under your control?"

I held my breath and said, you are crying, I saw my mother crying, my father is also very worried, but you are telling me not to worry about this? Champa, if you don't tell me everything this time, I will get up and go out.

Saying that I was going to get up, Champa stopped me. Mr. Alif cleared his throat and said, don't go out, you have to take rest now. I am talking about what happened.

I looked at him with curiosity. Alif began to say, someone picked you up today. A few hours ago Mr. Apurba brought you there and after all the people in your area found out about it, the boy who picked you up grabbed him. The father of that boy wants to save the boy from punishment by marrying him to you now. And the people of your area also want that. You were out of the house for about several hours and they kept him, so now you have to marry that bad boy and be free from sin. People are gathering and shouting because you don't agree with this decision at all. If you don't marry that boy tonight, they will evict you from your house and will not allow you to stay in this area. They are also threatening to close your father's business. He put the pressure gauge in my hand.

My whole body started trembling when I heard the words. My breathing was getting stuck, everything seemed like a nightmare. I and my family were in danger. Tears welled up in my eyes.

You looked at me and said uneasily, I know you will feel bad when you hear this. They don't cry, Mama has called the police, they will actually solve all the problems.

Still, my mind is not calming down at all. People in this area don't even care about the police if they get angry.

Suddenly I heard my mother's voice calling to Champa.

Waiting for my consent to go to Champa, I nodded.

Champa left, only me and Dr. Alif are at home now. Suddenly I heard Alif's voice and I looked at him in shock, saying 'Sayara you are in great danger but don't be afraid I am here just trust me.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.94
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Well writing❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago