New Birth

3 24
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Simanta said to Neelu, your name is very beautiful. Neelu Kapal said to Kuch, will you say something? Border said with a smile, you will go home now, right?

Neelu stuck the chain of the bag and said, 'No, I have three more tuitions left. The children are waiting. I will teach them and then I will go home.' But any of you want to know? " Border looked at Nilu and said, I can drop you if you want.

Neelu said with a smile, three tuitions in three places. Will you wait for me or not! And what will happen if you ride in such an expensive car for one day! I have no problem walking. Can you tell me more? Border said, your mother did not say anything to you?

Neelu said, why don't you tell me. He said everything very well. Please don't drag me and increase the unrest. Please. Rini is a very beautiful girl, there is no reason to dislike her smart girl.

Simanta said with a smile, "Nilambri, you may not know that beautiful people's minds are not always beautiful. Your sister is a liar. The girl who wants to start with a lie will lie to me for the rest of her life.

Neelu said with great annoyance, "Look, you don't want to take him. It's okay, but please leave me alone. I'm having a lot of problems with this. You go, now my tuition will be late from here."

Neelu left for his destination. Simant is watching Nilu leave in amazement. He sighed and said, Nimambari you are very mysterious.

At noon Neelu saw that Atashi was not eating rice. He was moving food on the plate. Neelu turned his hand on Atashir's head and said, why aren't you eating gold? The body feels bad!

Atashi trembled and said, "Apu, when you went to tuition, Rini Apu came and tore up all your story books. And that woman came and told me a lot of bad things. You are a bad girl. Female.

At that time Ahan came and listened to all the words of the two of them. Ahan said to Atashi, "What did I hear? Did the woman get in trouble again?"

Let's go upstairs. They have kept the whole two floors to themselves. They have brought us down. I didn't say anything. You have also finished your studies under the pressure of that woman. Even after frying your life, she is not having it! Now when you see that a good family wants to marry you, omni prostitution has started. Ahan grabbed Nilu's hand and tried to drag him to the second floor. Excuse me.

Ahan got angry and went out without eating. Adar's elder sister hit him for the first time. He was very angry. He tried many times in the afternoon but couldn't feed Atashi Neelu. By!

There is no news of Ahan in the afternoon. Nilu went to the shop at the corner of the street with Atashi but could not find Ahan. Two sisters are dizzy with worry. She came back home with Atashi. When she was about to enter the house, Rahela came and said, look, she is running away with a Mayer. Fakinni is dead.

Neelu said in a calm voice, what is the point of talking about what you don't know! Ahan my brother. You have been watching him since you were little. You must have known him as a boy for so long.

Rahela shouted and said, "Oh, not my pola. You haven't talked about potter. You're like your brother. Sister is wearing a dress.

Neelu said nothing and went inside the room with Atashi. Neelu is calling all the relatives' house with Atashi. But Ahan didn't go to anyone's house. The boy is sitting without doing anything. Neelu is getting restless crying. Atashi said, my sister has a very good friendship with my girlfriend Rani's elder sister. I will call Rani and see if her sister can say anything.

Neelu cried and said, hurry up. Why did I put my hand on him. Whatever he does is for us, I hit him.

After a while, Atashi said with a heavy face, Apu Rani's sister also doesn't know anything. She didn't have any conversation with her brother today. How can it be that your darling brother keeps the phone off whenever something happens.

At that time Nilu's phone rang. Seeing an unknown number on the screen, Nilu immediately picked up the phone and said, Ahan is looking for something !!

A male voice came from the other side. Ahan is with me. Open the door and come out a little. Neelu was surprised when he opened the door.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Giving birth is not a easy thing to do. A girl bear a mountain of pain in there chest and birth a baby. Good to see you explain it so well in your article. I appreciate it. Thank you so much for sharing this article to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really feel food by reading this story.such a mind blowing story it is.We have to respect every mother they birth us instead lot of patient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great story. Giving birth is not easy thing. For a birth a girl sacrifice a lot of pain. No man will understand it. You wrote it in your article very well. I appreciate it. Thank you so much for your beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago