Marriage

2 25
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

This is the ninth time my marriage has broken down. This marriage has already happened! The boy's mother came and held my finger to read the ring. And just then the groom's little uncle called his sister. I mean my future mother-in-law.

Apa? The groom's mother looked up. The groom's uncle said, 'Come here, sister. There is talk. The groom's mother said, 'Aha! Come wearing the ring. You wait a little.

The groom's uncle then said, 'Urgent work. You have to come before wearing the ring. The groom's mother put her hand on my head and said, 'Wait, mother. I hear what he says and how! I smiled and stood up for my future mother-in-law. He will come again and put a shiny gold ring on my ring finger.

But the sad thing is that my future mother-in-law did not come back to me to wear the ring after listening to my future uncle-in-law. He called his father to the verandah. Then he said, 'Vaisab, the marriage will not happen.

Dad said with a dirty face, 'What are you talking about? Why not? The groom's mother said, 'Your daughter has broken up eight times before. I will not make a divorced girl my daughter-in-law.

Hearing this, my father immediately sat down on the verandah holding the pillar. And my honest mother came and grabbed my hair and dragged me to the yard. Then he threw me on the ground and said, 'Pura kapali, I could not get married to my lady like you. I will not get married in your life either. I will not have my maid in the back. If Boin doesn't get married, how can I leave Chhod Boin? '

Dad then said to Amma, 'Keep it. My mother is a sad girl to die. How much do you say? Hearing such words from Abba's mouth, Amma rebuked Abba. Ahladi Baap has given birth to a scandal. I took you to this mayor and told you to get out of this house. I wouldn't let my beautiful life be ruined like yours. Dad then fell silent. As if he could not find any answer.

At night everyone pulls the plate and sits down to eat. I also went and pulled the plate with everyone and sat down. But my mother put rice on everyone's plate but did not give it to me. Dad said, 'What's the matter, you don't put rice on Bithi's plate?

Amma then said in a muffled voice, 'Her forehead is full of rice. I will not give rice. How can I tell you that it is very difficult to find a boy like my nephew. Didn't hear. Boy's anger is more than your problem! No man in this world has anger! Lakshmi will marry her daughter to her son. Let's see where your target boy is! '

I also know it will not match. My honest mother wants her to take me as her house wife for her nephew Hassan. But about Hasan, my father knows very well that Hasan is not only angry but also has a bad character. Moreover, he also commits murder and robbery under the umbrella of the ruling party. That's why my father didn't do it. But my honest mother and father could not accept this very easily. For this reason, whenever he talks about marriage for me, he tells the people of Barapaksha in a very cunning way that there is a problem in my character. I have had physical relations with many boys. What a rude affair!

Dad can't even talk to Mom about it. If you argue too much, Amma threatens Dad, 'Do you know what will happen to your Meyer if you give me a call?'

Father trembled and said, 'What will happen? Amma said, 'I will go with my honour. I will be honored by my nephew! Dad then fell silent.

Amma still said, 'Hasan is also doing a madar last night. Chairman's polare. If you go with him, he will not leave Kaur. I will not leave Fupare either. '

Abba's face went dry with fear when he heard that. So he looked at me with a thin face. I cried a lot then. So I got up from there and went to the balcony. I stood there crying.

Dad left the rice and washed his hands and got up. Then he quietly left the house and went outside. When my father left, my mother came to me. He came and threatened and said, 'If you want to keep your fortune good, then Biadat agrees. Otherwise, I said I will ruin your life. '

I got angry then. In a fit of rage, I exclaimed, 'There seems to be no other woman in the world as bad as you!

My mother got very angry when she heard that. She set her eyes on fire and slapped me on the cheek. Then he grabbed my hair and pulled it to the floor.

To be continued.. Thank you for reading.

8
$ 2.30
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments