Lucifer in home

16 30
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I was very young when my father remarried. My father wrote our house in my mother's name and left for his new home. And so I had to take care of my mother alone. My father will continue to spend his old family but he will never do anything in this world. She told her mother that she would not take part in it. She sent us a monthly allowance, but she never accepted it. She never took a penny from her father for any reason or need. All the expenses for raising and studying me were borne by my mother. And he did it alone. When I wanted to know about my father, my mother used to say that my father is out of the country. He will never come to see us again. I never asked my mother the reason for not coming to see him. Saying don't come to us anymore. For me, the person named Baba was dead even while he was alive. I still don't remember his father's face. Maybe one day I will meet him but my father and I will not know anyone. It seems strange to think. Have a hard time and this is something I never did I can't admit it. After my father left us, my mother broke up with me, but she didn't let me understand anything. My mother then took a job and taught me to study. My father has no role in my growing up. Every woman is born with the ability to be a mother. Can't be born with the ability to be a father. The same was the case with my father. In this world, a man is my birth father, but he has never been a father to me. Otherwise, my mother and I are denying the existence of someone else's husband and father in another world by denying his existence. My mother, of course, returned the father's house to the father and made a new home. My mother and I decorated the house and made a new home. Made.

Due to my mother's efforts, my marriage was with an extraordinary person. But still my mother was afraid of me because if it happened to me as it happened to my mother, it was my mother's fear.

After finishing my studies, my mother married me as she wished. Today I am a mother of two children. I was returning home with my youngest daughter from school that day when I suddenly noticed an old man crossing the road but the way he was crossing the road seemed to be with him at any time. Accidents can happen. So I went to the side of the man and took his hand and crossed the road very carefully. I told the man- Be very careful when crossing the road. Luckily I saw you from a distance.

The man adjusted his glasses and said - I'm lost, Mom. Tell me your address. I'll help you get there. The family must be looking for you. I don't remember anything. How did you get here?

I went out of an old age home to look for my wife. But I don't understand where I came from.Why are you looking for a wife out of the old age home? Where is your wife? Do you know Dighirpar mother? Yes. I spent my childhood there. My wife Pushpa and my baby girl are there. Can you take me there?

I stopped. Pushpa is my mother's name. And I am a fairy. This means that this man is my father who left me and my mother many years ago. The man hurriedly cried and said- I have nowhere else to go, mother. It had to happen to people like me. I am very helpless. Once I see my wife and daughter, maybe I can die in peace.

The mother may have given the house back to her father a long time ago. The father may not remember it. He may be imagining the situation in which he left his wife and daughter years ago. He may be thinking that his baby girl is still young. It is understood that it is not the same as before. I took him home. In the house where my mother and I were getting a new family. My mother came and looked at my father for a while and told me- Who is this guy? Why did you bring a stranger here? Before I could say anything, Dad said-Pushpa, I will leave. I am in the old age home now. I have come to see you at a glance. I lost my way when I went out to look for you. This girl helped me and brought me here.

Mother said-You severed ties with us a long time ago. How did you come back with so much kindness now! I'll leave. You just call my fairy once. I'll leave after caressing my fairy.

My mother suddenly cried. She showed me and said- When was your fairy? I gave birth to her, I raised her. Dad looked at me. He may not understand something yet. Maybe he is thinking what to say to me. I didn't say anything. I felt very sad. My mother is crying.

Everything seemed to change in an instant. Dad looked at me and called out. Come to me, mother! I will apologize to you. I quietly went and sat next to him. He turned his hand on my head and began to shed tears. The man is very helpless today.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

আরেকটু বেশি ভয় পায় লুসিফার হাউস এটা কি লিখছেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you understand?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওমাগো ভুত ভুত ভুত

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was so much emotional to read and was such an interesting plus it was so beautiful to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm interesting story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article. Keep up Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, I didn't understand Where has he been all these years?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a series article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture looking to much Horror

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, picture is looks like horror

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm🙏😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. 🙏🙏😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago