Love and happiness

0 10
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

After shopping, I returned home and gave it to Suraiya. My wife went to the kitchen with all the vegetables, fish and chicken. I turned on the TV and sat reclining on the sofa. Cousin, his wife is coming today. Far away from us, Khagrachhari came from Comilla. My father-in-law's house is in Comilla. My cousin is my age. I got married in the same year. None of us have had children yet.

Hearing my voice, my cousin came and sat next to me. Amma and his wife went to my sister's house. He sat down next to himself. I married my younger sister to my cousin. The two brothers are sitting and talking and watching TV.

Talking about various things while sitting. I used to do a lot of mischief as a child.

I said, "Raju, sit down. I'm bringing tea."

I got up from the sofa and let the water heat up. In the water heating heater. After making tea in 5 minutes, the two brothers are sitting and drinking tea. Suraiya may be in the kitchen. I peeked once. Cutting fish, cutting chicken. He still put rice in the pot in the oven. It is as if two hands are working with ten hands like Durga.

I am making tea and eating two brothers. Raju says in his words, "Well you made your own tea! But you have a wife"

Listen to him and smile a little. I smiled and said, "What's the matter with that? I cook and eat sometimes. I do my own thing. I clean the clothes, take care of everything myself."

Raju says, "Then why did you get married? Does anyone do all this while having a wife?"

"In fact, it increases love. It teaches us to be responsible towards each other. I love my Suraiya a lot."

Raju moved a little when he heard me. And she says, "Once you do something in the house, the wife makes her husband do this for the rest of his life."

I noticed that Mao was leaving.

Suraiya then said from the kitchen, "Shall I give you tea? I was working a little. I couldn't."

I said, "You don't have to. You do your job."

I am talking to Raju again, "Listen, if you respect wives, they will keep you in mind. They will respect you more. My father taught me. He taught me to do my own thing from childhood. He told me not to depend on my mother. I used to work with him. I never saw him fight. "

Raju says, "Your father was like a wife. Everyone used to say it then. My father didn't listen. So no one could tell."

Listen to Raju and smile a lot. I said, "I see your father arguing with Mami too. And he taught you that. I think you are arguing with Bhabi!"

Raju, "Even if it's a fight. I'm not the kind of person to be a man and work for a woman."

I said, "You can't be a man just by being a man. You have to understand women's suffering, life. When we work all day, we come back home. We get some peace. And wives can't go anywhere. They stay inside the house. In fact, men are the ones who give women dignity." They understand everything. "

Raju says again, "A man does not listen to his wife."

"Men are the ones who love their wives. Let's get rid of them. To be happy in life, wives need love. The two of them need to have responsibility, respect for each other, everything. Only then can they be happy. "Our children will learn from us too. So let's think about it."

Raju, "I understand"

The two of them are talking about different things. Suraiya came and went with tea again. Went with breakfast. I see sweat coming out while working. Since Raju was there, I couldn't hug him. If he had embraced a little love, all his troubles would have turned into love.

Happiness in the world is in love, masculinity is in love with the existing wife.

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments