Long way to home

2 8
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

It may not be right to hide the fact that Nupur is about to give birth to a baby girl. If today mother, Salman knew that the child growing in Nupur's womb was not a boy but a girl, would they let that child live?

Sultana remained silent for a while. Then he said, "Maybe what happened to you then would have happened to Nupur."

They broke down in tears. He cried and said, "Allah will punish them. Those who did not allow my unborn child to be brought into the world only as a girl, will be judged one day in the court of Allah."

In the afternoon, Tarana went to the hospital to see Nupur's report. After seeing Nupur's report, Tarana went to the doctor. Asks, boy or girl?

The doctor said, "Girl." Tarana was not ready to hear this. The doctor then told her husband to lie about the report. If her husband finds out that the child growing in Nupur's womb is not a boy but a girl, then they will kill that child in the womb!

At the request of Dr. Tarana, Salman lied about the report. I climbed from the bottom to the top. Tarana Apa is sitting in Sultana Upper Room. I went and sat next to them. I sighed and said with a happy smile on my face. "Alhamdulillah. Your son is coming." Tarana Bhabhi told me, "If I say it's not a boy but a girl? "I mean? What are you talking about?" Sultana Apa then passed me and told me "Hey, no, they're saying that if the girl came in the report, then?"

"Even then I would have appreciated the same. I don't see any difference between the children. Don't keep it. Sultana Bhabhi told me.

Take care of yourself from now on. There's not much time left. At that moment I heard Muna's voice. Muna handed over her previous clothes to Sultana Bhabhi and said,

"Wash these. If you can't give the baby, at least you can wash it. Or? I was in a bad mood. I told Muna, "What does it mean to say this again and again Muna? And Sultana Apa once said that she will not wash? I have seen since coming to this house, Sultana bhabi and Tarana bhabi think about you but bhabi never get any dignity. And no one with anyone like this. Muna talking? "

"Oh well. I understand your speed has increased for the boy to come in the womb!"

"What do you see in the speed of the boy coming here?"

The mother-in-law came to the room at that time. Said Muna

"Shut up."

Muna replied to Amma,

"Why should I shut up? My answer is first."

"No. She won't answer. Now she's going to be the mother of the boy. It takes courage and energy to be the mother of the boy. She'll have to change again."

Then the mother-in-law pinched my hand and said,

"It's not good to grow too much. The ant's fan grows and dies."

Mother-in-law Tarana called her and took her to the kitchen. I and Sultana Apa are sitting in the room. After a while, Tarana Apa came with a glass of milk for me. The mother-in-law came at the time when I would put it in her mouth. They told me,

"Did I ask you to bring milk?"

"No. But Dudhto has kept it for Anklet."

"What's in it? Milk would come with Muna. I don't know if you mixed anything in it!"

Then the mother-in-law took a glass of milk from my hand and held it in front of Tarana Upper. Then they said to you,

"Eat now. I'll understand if you play. There's no poison in it. Otherwise, you'll give it to me. I'll take it."

Tarana started dripping water with her upper eyes. Water came out of the corner of Sultana's upper eye. Muna came forward and said,

"What? Don't eat. Prove that there was no poison in it."

I told Muna, "Be your sister-in-law and age, she's older than you in both ways. You don't have to talk to adults like that."

"It's done. Don't think that you have a baby boy." The mother-in-law told Muna from the side

"Oops you shut up." Then they took her in front of her upper face and forced her to drink milk. In front of me, Tarana Upper started crying on the ground with her two eyes. Muna said,

"She's not dead, Mom. So she didn't mix poison. "Yeah, that's what I'm looking at. But they can't be trusted. Muna, you keep an eye on these two bajas. And you two don't rub the anklets anymore."Mother-in-law and Muna left the room together. Tarana Apa sat on the bed. I hugged him.

To be continued.

Thank you.

3
$ 1.94
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Home sweet home. I also the link with a great to r na je amr moto dekte pabe ar ki koro ekn ki phn e click kore na kno kotha na korle. Two side the link and comment on a lot the way that I don’t have to art road the way the link with a great information and I got the time I don’t like it up at lest try and my art at least people and my art at least people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago