Life behind the scenes

9 25
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Life

I have just returned home from the office. My mobile phone rang without opening the button of my shirt. My sister's call. Dulabhai is unconscious. I left immediately with a pounding mind. I ran to my sister's house.

The condition of the brother-in-law is almost always due to heart weakness, but today the matter seems serious. After spending the night in the hospital, he returned home in the morning.

After washing my hands and face, I fell asleep for a while. After a couple of hours, I had to run to the office again.

My wife would get up in the morning and get ready for breakfast. At that moment, my son got up and started crying. I couldn't sleep, my wife couldn't get ready for breakfast either.

Meanwhile, my mother is still asleep, I don't understand whether she is sleeping soundly or not. If my mother comes and at least takes her grandson a little, the morning work is settled.

Again, my wife's insistence, why isn't my mother-in-law taking my mother? She looks at me again and again with red eyes and ears. That means why I am walking with her.

According to the wife, the son-in-law did not sleep all night, at least the people of the house could sacrifice at least a little for two hours. I try to spend a little time with my mother every day. If one day there is a mismatch, the pressure of depression on my mother's face.

Sometimes I clean the dust by shaking the table mats, medicine boxes or cupboards in my mother's room.

The wife comes and grabs a bowl of the baby's clothes. Maybe she doesn't have to wash or dry it. If she doesn't, it's a danger! ঐ That "the mother has the power to do it. What else to do.

Revenge is a terrible disease. The key to destroying a family is a jealous person. The wife's sister has arrived. The doctor will show her. On the way back from the office, she returns home with the news of the doctor. Now it is my responsibility to bring her report, take it, buy medicine, take care of all the money matters.

Because a few days ago my brother-in-law, niece was rushing to the hospital with them. And because of that I have to pay his compensation.

I brought a sari for my wife on Valentine's Day. My mother came and said, "Where is Mother's Day? She didn't bring anything for me."

Next time, on Women's Day, I brought two saris for my mother and wife. In the meantime, my own financial crisis came. I am going through depression. In the meanwhile, seeing my mother's mind die, my heart started pounding. Ask your mom why I'm angry with her.

Meanwhile, the wife is not coming around. Even though she is ready to eat, she is coming to the dining room. She stays in the kitchen.

The wife has assumed that I have fallen in love with someone. Someone else has started wandering in my mind. That is why I am silently thinking about her.

Concentrate in your mind, Oh love, love! All colors, jokes to reality. Eid is coming up. It is playing in my head how to handle it. Along with the whims of my mother and sister, the whims of my wife should double.

When I put the big head of the fish on the mother's leaf, the wife came and started grumbling. Once the wife said, my mother gives the interesting food to the child's leaf first. She doesn't take it easily.

I say to myself, my mother used to put it on her son's lap and feed him. Doesn't any mother want to feed her baby?

But today, with the arrival of another lady in the house, everything became unfamiliar. My wife could not bathe my son because she was sick that day. But there were more family members at home, but I came from the office and saw that my son did not bathe today. No one in the world cares for a child? Children are as sacred as flowers. Just like that, the smile of a small child attracts everyone's attention.

But I have only one child in the house, but no one's eyes. What a strange! Children are fond of imitation. They will learn what you teach. The behavior of a child is based on family, environment. Character is created. If you show caress, you will learn to caress. People learn to love. There is a big difference in behavior between a child The goal is.

The younger sister comes and sits angrily. Because I used to call her two / one day later to find out about her. Lately I am very late. How can I forget so quickly?

Going to sleep at night, the wife says, there is only one Baira, no sister-in-law, no sister-in-law, yet she does not want to make one call a week. One day the sister came. She brought two bundles of biscuits.

The next day, when the wife went to open the bag, she saw that the biscuits were soft and smelly. The wife's mood started to change from high to high.

Meanwhile, the mother must have been able to guess the daughter-in-law's gurgling voice, so she started too.

Go to my sister's house to eat the invitation. Sister, sister-in-law, all together, on my plate, chicken, khasi, shrimp are not hesitating to put two or three backs in one place. What sincerity !! What love!

Once the wife goes to the father's house. My mother arranged all kinds of cooking without going. I went to the forest after seeing it.

I tell my mother, so much cooking !! Mother says, eat, eat with full stomach, when did you eat with full stomach! I was shocked, speechless that day!

Truth be told, if you look from left to right, you will see that oppression and torture are going on shoulder to shoulder.

In other words, the life of a married man is twice as miserable as that of a bride. He faces thousands of obstacles in managing every member of the family. Even then, a conscientious man continues his relentless efforts to overcome all obstacles and present a ridiculous smile.

And Sacrifice is very strange! In doing this strange thing, he has to suffer the most, he has to be criticized. One day, if he can't manage, then he becomes a victim of long-breathing.

In this way, these small mental pains turn into extremes one day. As a result, some men change themselves due to compulsion or circumstances. And that change may be right for some, wrong for others.

The bottom line is that until we all develop respect, love, and sincerity for each other in the family, we will have to live a sad life with mental anguish.

After all, good luck to all men. Happy Men's Day.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.00
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Nice story. Happy International Day to all men :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, happy men day💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live to read your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

নাইচ এন্ড কিউট

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story about your sister Dulabhai is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago