In search of happiness

0 3
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Hy sister, I'm so scared! I can't do it anymore, sister, I can't do it anymore !!

Anika started crying uncontrollably. I also did not try to stop crying. I put my hand on my head and said be patient sister. God is testing your patience. Be patient, until God decides. In fact, he is the best judge. - Surah Yunus: 109

This time Anika hugged me and started crying, I can't do it anymore! I will die sister, I can not stand! God is there, sister, you are not so broken.

GOD can test your faith. If it breaks down, it will not happen. At this time we have to ask more and more from Allah, Allah leaves it to Allah, the best planner.

Anika sat down normally. I have left everything to Allah, sister. That's what he does. May Allah give me strength to endure.

Amen. Anika is my only cousin, I am 4/5 years younger. Marriage is given after seeing a good family, it is good for everyone, not a good family for me. 6 months of marriage Anika's married life was cut short.

Anika was modern, she didn't have any headache with Parda Islam.

I used to try a lot before her marriage to come to the path of religion. Giving Islamic books, telling stories. The ad on Facebook was to add me to some Islamic group, talking to him almost all the time.

Finally, Allah guided the pure sister. After marriage. Deleting your picture from Facebook, stopping talking to boy friends.

He slowly started covering up and trying to sign the Qur'an by reading Islamic books. But her groom can't accept her change. She doesn't work even after explaining a lot to her groom.

Talking about her groom, she has to go out to hang out with the groom, take pictures, upload them on Facebook again. Her friends at home actually have to come clean in front of them, talk to them with a smile. As before.

But Anika is wrong, she will not commit any more sins.

Speaking of the screen, her husband says the screen of the mind is the big screen, along with her father-in-law John O.

Various kinds of torture started on her, verbal abuse, mother-in-law Nanad Swami.

LAt one point, her husband started beating her, verbally abusing her. Builds a relationship with a beautiful colleague in the office. Anika would eat meer whenever she returned home at night.

He started bringing the girl home, she looked like a beautiful modern girl, in front of him and Anika was insulted, she was seen as one of the family. Anika couldn't say anything, but when she said something, she used to laugh at him. At one point he used to talk insultingly to the girl and Anika. Anika used to spend day after day crying in Jainamaz. The girl's name is Shampa.

One day mother-in-law told Shampa to stay with us for a few days. Besides, you are one of our family. Wait a few days and then it will be there. And Shampa also stays in this opportunity.

Hearing her mother-in-law's words from Aral, she came to the room as if her hands and feet were numer. Everyone in the father-in-law's house is modern. He is highly educated from Sampa Anika and now he is working with Sabbir again.

When he woke up at night, he saw that Sabika was not by Anki's side. She did not understand that Shampa had gone to Shampa's room. When he started saying something about this, inhuman torture started on him. Most of the scars on the body have been beaten.

Later he heard that he had married Shampar a few days ago. Shampa and Sabbir studied in the same department and they had a good friendship. Anika couldn't stand it anymore and ran away to her father's house. Parents thought Anika was happy, Anika never said anything so her parents would suffer.

1 year and 6 months pass in married life. But today I could not say no. Anika's parents were very upset to see her condition, Anika said everything.

Hearing about Anika's arrival, I came from my father-in-law's house, but not far. And she started crying as soon as she saw me. I couldn't control myself seeing her condition.

Seeing him, it became clear how much physical and mental torture had been inflicted on him, the scars on her body.

Eventually there is a divorce. A few days after the divorce, Anika tells her parents that she will be admitted to the madrasa. But his parents do not agree, now is the time to study in the madrasa?

Will marry a good boy. Talk to them. But Anika did not agree to this, she said I will not get married, I will study in a madrasa and spend my life in the madrasah. She persuaded her parents to explain a lot about Islam, and we also understood. She could not and was admitted to the madrasa. In the studying Quran section.

She studying in Quran completes in 4 years. Everyone is happy with his behavior. Everything seems to be fine with the marriage of the son of the madrasa ustaya.

Anika didn't either. The boy studied at the University of Madinah and is a teacher there. The marriage is over. After marriage, he moved to Medina with Anika.

Anika repeatedly remembers this verse from the Quran. God has given her so much that he never imagined it.

And soon your Lord will give you so much that you will be happy -Surah Ad Duha: -5

2
$ 1.80
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments