Her call

4 14
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Who says love doesn't survive? I see that love is alive at all! We just can't wait, we can't wait. The man who said about a year and a half ago, "please don't disturb me"

The boy has not disturbed the girl ever since. One year passed very quietly! Suddenly one afternoon a phone call from an unknown number,

"How are you?"

Who says?

"I'm your person!"

All the ongoing processes including blood circulation in the body and heartbeat stopped in an instant.

I don't even know where I got lost after hearing the word "I am full"!

Maybe he said hello for a long time and then hung up. Phone disconnected tut, tut sound came back to reality, immediately call back, The phone is received from a ring, Received and said,

"I didn't dare to call you knowing that you would avoid me. You missed me a lot lately. I don't know how many times I put the phone back in my hand to call you, but today I made the call after much thought, but you Keep quiet, avoid me so much. Maybe that's what I deserved. "

Please stop now!

You are the full moon, to whom the moon of the sky is lost, whom you see lost in the darkness of the new moon in shameful night!

I don't know of anyone in the world who has the courage to ignore or avoid him, and I can't even imagine such an adventure. That I will neglect or avoid you.

I couldn't believe my ears when you said "I'm your person".

After all this time, I suddenly remembered so much, what was the reason Purnila can know a little? “I don’t know so much, just know, you’re a favorite person as a person! You are a real man as a man!

You are very different as a boy than everyone else! After all, as a human being, I like you very much, and that is why, after so many days, I was forced to give up all my looks, beauty, arrogance to a human being!

I'm keeping the forest, knock me one day if you want, I can't talk anymore, my throat is getting dry! "

Then, With a smile, the call is disconnected. After the call is disconnected, I start to see the whole message, One thing I was very surprised to see,

The last time I talked to him was on 10-06-2019. And now his calling date is 10-06-2020, which means a whole year has passed in between!

But did he remember that time very well?Or which coincidentally matched? This question was not asked to him again, if I call him again, I must ask if he called me on purpose, keeping in mind the time.

The man who once could not bear me with both eyes, the man who will remember me like this, at least I can't even imagine! Maybe by coincidence, he has so much time to remember me like this! Anyway, I will know if you ask him!

I'm waiting for her next call! Some waiting may be fulfilled in this way! Long live love, wait for the end!

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

I'm waiting for the sequel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s good to say in your article , very well Infom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you article always good , i waiting the next article write better

$ 0.00
3 years ago