Hawkers wife

0 7
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

What a dream to jump into school, my groom customer. Life of a boy who works in care. Atif will be the companion. It will be as tall as Aslam. It will continue. But my dream remained a dream. Of course I am responsible. Actually twice as high.

What else is such a boy after dropping the medium. Marries someone. Ashtarambha that study, Let's finally pass high school everyone away. I was admitted to the college except me. I was admitted to Bengal with some honors.

The father has made it clear for this girl. I will not spend a penny anymore. My value. Twelve honors played three times higher. This girl is passing secondary school gone. Although Bobby paid for the admission. A thousand girls.

I took classes for a while and made many new friends joined. Girlfriends all to each other. Says you know my boyfriend is studying at Dhaka University. Another said her boyfriend was in medical school. He asked me if any of you

Is there? I shook my head and said yes there is on the other side. Everyone is staring in amazement. I said there is a brother cross on the other side. I have to go. So it is not seen only online. Actually a little seen. Everyone is curious and wants to know.

Definitely a big job. I said yes, it can't be called a secret. I think to myself if I tell them my crush

Speaking of Atif Aslam, then a little about it. It is better not to say that he will laugh more. After a while a friend is coming with Jilapi.

Everyone is saying want to eat hot hot jilapi. I raised my nose a little in the sky and said this thing. I don't fall for it, and I'm absolutely sweet. Jilapi finds it unbearable not to eat. Turns out after a while

Come and eat mekhe. Everyone is eating jilapi and chewing from there. Going a little farther, Humayun's book Cinnamon Island. I started reading out. From home to Bhabi's phone, income is fast. I went home and saw the groom coming to see the party.

That means my father got up to marry me. Like. If you give any kind of marriage, father. Lives. At first it was not like marriage. I was thinking all the time

What will happen to my crush Atif when he leaves? If you think about it, you can't sleep at night. I can't live without his song.

Then again I think in my mind it is a crash. Is he a life partner and a lifelong crush?

Let's finally agree to the marriage. The old father is married. Wanted to see and could not. When, I found out the name of my groom. Atif Aslam, let me comfort myself. Atif Aslam will probably come this way in life. I did not imagine. Let Allah do what is good. By My groom is of course Honors in Educated Chemistry. Dad

Oversees business. After marriage, I read my groom with great difficulty.

Jilepi's business. It takes care of their grandparents' business groom. If they don't have a good job, they will leave. At noon the groom falls into the business of jilapi. The thing that is unbearable is in my life. Juke is sitting. I couldn't think Jilapi is my life. Will make bay leaves.

The smell of jilapi dries up and locks the nose. Gone. Now I don't get any taste. I had a quarrel with the groom that day. Level. I lay down on the floor in anger

I told him to bring some pasta. Poor thing. He came late and brought it for me. Jilapi of his shop. I got angry and threw a packet of jilapi. Along the nose. Like a lot. But now you think so much. A little restaurant pasta will not work today. I wanted to eat and he didn't bring it. After a while my son came with Jilapi. Say, mother, try to eat a little jilapi like that

Tass. This is Baap Ka Beta, just like dad. There are qualities like him. Everyone says. Boys are like mom but my son. On the contrary, the father has got all the opposite qualities. Thousands are sleeping at night without eating father and son. However, the son-in-law should not have reacted so much.

Either for the groom. Somehow the father picked up the rice. I gave him food. The mother wears a jilapi with a twist tomorrow evening. Eat some jilapi bring father? And mother, you cook biryani. I was suddenly surprised boy. Why eat biryani? Just as you suddenly eat pasta, so do you

The boy also wants to eat biryani. This time I silenced Asla. Finish eating quietly. Father and son are sleeping after eating?

Aslam means you see everything I am yes. E.g. The father is such a boy. The next day Aslam said listen at home today. Many guests will come. I cook good and bad

Well. In the evening I found out that today is my birthday

Let the father give a good surprise to the son. Old girlfriends have arrived, what about you? I see the groom with jilapiwala is very romantic. Our groom has to remember all this even while working. I can't. I've got a lucky husband

Love you. Let's have a good birthday. Suddenly Aslam came with pasta and said yours. How many stems after marriage for special shrimp pasta. You did. I got a little angry and said Jilapi all the time. If you live together, you will want such pasta. To eat. Aslam is lying on the ground with swollen cheeks. No poor thing

Katta has given me many surprises. Love me. I have to break his anger. I got such a gift in the next seven births. I want a groom like you next door. Aslam laughed and said trying to impress. What are you doing? I'm not at all. The boy suddenly came with jilapi and said father with it. Make a wish to the mother.

He wished again with jilapi like the boy said. In this Ramadan, father and son meet every day. Eaten wrapped together.And hy hears a little while eating. Try it.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.89
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments