God's Surprise

2 15
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

As soon as the child was born, Nupur showed her true form. She immediately asked for the house deed in her name."

Said Tarana. Sultana said, Yeah that's why I'm watching. That was my destiny. Our destiny. But how much we have adopted Nupur. Tarana and Sultana were heard talking, Nupur was telling Salman,

What documents does Diba do in my name? No, not now. Oh well. All right. I then left Salman's room and went to the kitchen. Tarana and Sultana Bhabi told me. When he was so greedy, he should have said it earlier.

I was surprised by their words. I realized that they had misunderstood me. I put my hand on my stomach and said to Tarana Bhabi and Sultana Bhabi, I swear this baby is in my womb, I didn't want to hand over the documents to Salman at home for this purpose. I am scared to see my mother-in-law and husband's appreciation before I have children. If children come to my house, they will forget you. There will be no more space. So I wanted to make the house in your name earlier.

Hearing my words, Tarana Bhabi and Sultana Bhabi hugged me. Tarana Bhabhi said, I will never doubt you again, Ray Nupur. You are really good.

Sultana said, We don't care if you stay. One of our children will no longer speak harshly to us. From then on my life started to change. My mother-in-law's care for me continued to grow. The mother-in-law kept saying, I want a grandson. Not without a grandson.

I was scared to hear him. Tarana Bhabi and Sultana Bhabi used to give me courage. He used to say again and again, if it is broken, it will not be. I have to be tough. My sisters-in-law took good care of me during my pregnancy. I never thought of them as my satin. I have never lacked love since I came to this house. Every day when my helplessness was cut short, just then the future gave me time, loved me, explained. They see me as their own sister.

Salman used to bring expensive chocolates for me every day when he came from outside. I like chocolate very much. But I felt bad when I saw that Tarana Bhabhi and Sultana Bhabhi would not bring anything. In the morning when I gave chocolates to Tarana Bhabhi, Tarana Bhabhi would smile and say,

This fate is my anklet. You eat. I used to feel bad for myself then. I could see Tarana Bhabi and Sultana Bhabi walking around with pain in their minds. He never said those words openly. Salman said one night, Will you have a son?

I said, I don't know. Salman rushed towards me. In an angry voice he told me, I don't know, I mean? I want a son. There's nothing but a son. I'm taking so much care of myself?

At that time mother-in-law came to my room. Told Salman, You're out a little bit. Why? I need an anklet

Salman went out. My mother-in-law brought an amulet and put it on my left arm. Then he told me, "I will always have this later. I want my grandson, I want my son's son. If you don't give me this grandson, you won't have it."

One day I saw my mother-in-law hanging a picture of her son on the wall of my house. Told me "The boy will see the child's face. Then it will be a boy. Otherwise it will not be."

Meanwhile, one day my Nanad Muna came and said to my mother-in-law, "It's already known now, boy or girl." The mother-in-law said, "Then you know? "Yes. I'll tell my brother today.

I heard at night that Muna told Salman to do ultrasonography. Salman's mother told Salman. Salman agrees. He came to my room and said, "I'll go to the doctor tomorrow. Do you understand? I want a son."

I started crying. Inside, I was terrified. What will happen to me if the boy does not come to the report! That night I slept with Tarana Bhabhi. Tarana Bhabhi said,

"Don't worry. God will give us a son this time."If not? "That's good too. Destiny. "What if they do something? After hearing this, I saw that Tarana Bhabi took a deep breath. Said with his hand on my head "If you don't have a sister, your life is over."

That night I was scared. In the evening, Salma Bhabi and Muna went to the doctor's chambers together. We did a checkup together. The doctor examined him and said, "Both mother and baby are healthy." Sultana Bhabhi said, "Then Alhamdulillah. And what is the need to test!"

The doctor said, "Yes, yes. It would be better not to take the test now."

Muna passed by and said, "No, no. I have come to do the test. I will do the test. You have to see whether it is a boy or a girl."

The doctor and Muna did not speak at the end. On her way home from an ultrasonography, Muna told Sultana Bhabhi,

"Did I do the test with your father's money or my brother's money?"

Sultana Bhabi did not say anything.

Muna then said,

"Violence? And why did I go to the doctor today? Isn't it to find out, baby boy or girl?"

"Yes."

"Then why did you say you don't need to be tested."

"The doctor said ..."

"The doctor said, 'The baby is fine. The boy or the girl didn't say that.'

"Yes."

"If she is a baby girl, she will be thrown in the stomach like Tarana Bhabhi. So you don't have to know whether it is a boy or a girl?"

At the end of Muna's words, I did not hear any other answer from Sultana Bhabhi.

This is the first time I have heard that Tarana Bhabhi's child has been killed. I was shocked. Muna told me,

"Little sister-in-law, if you don't have a son, you have sorrow in your forehead."

At night my mother-in-law told me,

"I'll give you the house key when tomorrow's test report comes. I just want my grandson. Got it?"

I didn't say yes or no for fear.

The mother-in-law threatened,

"Got it?"

I mumbled and said,

"Yes."

In the afternoon, Tarana Bhabi and Sultana Bhabi explained to me. In this situation, I do not have to think about it. The child will be harmed. I’m going to end up scared on the other hand. What will happen will not happen. Tarana Bhabhi made me cry and said,

"The mother and son killed the girl because she was pregnant!"

Sultana Bhabhi began to handle Tarana Bhabhi. Tarana put her hand on Bhabhi's head and said,

"Pray now that this will not happen to our anklets."

I started crying. Sultana Bhabhi told me and Tarana Bhabhi,

"You have tasted motherhood. I have never held anyone in my womb."

Tarana Bhabhi said,

"Better a poor horse than no horse at all."

The report came the next evening. Salman said at noon, he will go to the hospital in the evening to know the report. My mind has been knowing since afternoon. The mother-in-law repeatedly came to her ear and began to speak

I want a wife. I want a grandson. I don't want anything else. The Sultan entered the doctor's chambers with the report. The doctor took the report in hand. Asked Salman, What makes you happy? Salman got angry and told the doctor.

I told you to tell me the report. Tell me the report. I'm glad to hear it. Why should I tell you?

The doctor was angry but did not get angry. Told Salman, Cool down. Cool down. Not cool down. What does the report say? Boy? Or girl? The doctor said, he is a..!

To be continued.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.38
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Wow i like This Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago