Duplication

0 6
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

After marriage, when I heard that Salman has two more wives, he is divorced with two more and I came into his life as his number five wife, then the sky fell on my head. I was an HSC candidate. The dream was to study and become something big in life. I will trust my parents. My father runs a grocery store in a neighborhood of the city. There is no shortage of bank loans and debts. Mother used to sit at home and sew clothes. I used to see my girlfriends buying new clothes. I would never fulfill that desire again. My mother used to buy yarn cloth and sew it. This is what. Yet I never openly said that I did not like it. I would accept everything.

The rent of two rooms in the tinshed was eight thousand rupees. I have two younger brothers. One class falls in the fore and another class pulls. They have to pay for their education. Meanwhile, one day the father came home in a hurry and told his mother

"I just got married to Nupur."

"With whom?"

"With the homeowner's son."

I was in my room. I don't have the habit of listening to my parents. Still, when I heard the words "I have fixed Nupur's marriage", I thought I knew how. I went to the door. I heard my mother say,

"Alhamdulillah! Is that really Nupur's father?"

"Yes, yes, it's true. Our daughter's fate has been decided by Go Nupur's mother."

"I can't believe it. God!"

"I can't believe it at first. Mr. Ali came to my shop a while ago today. He came and told me he wanted to marry my daughter."

"Did the boy tell himself?"

"Yes"

"How does it look?"

"As you can see, who is our daughter going to marry? She is the sole owner of the five-story building in front of our house."

"Will my daughter's forehead be so happy?"

"Sibe Nupur's mother when Allah wills"

Anklet was next to the door. Nupur's mother came in front of Nupur and hugged her. He kissed Nupur's forehead and said,

"I didn't know my luck was so good."

Anklet Felphel stared at her mother. Couldn't speak. I thought to myself, what is the happiness of her parents in her marriage? If so, Nupur has no objection to the marriage.

At the end of the day Satek took me to their house in a very secret arrangement. My father did not object. My cousins ​​came from our country house. I heard that the wedding cabin was five lakh rupees. The people of the son-in-law's house picked me up in the evening, wearing a long gold necklace and a red Benarsi at the end of seven days.

The groom did not come to pick me up. My uncle asked my father,

"Why didn't the groom come?"

Dad replied,

"Maybe you're after work. So he didn't come."

My future mother-in-law, Nanad and two women came and took me away. The two women who came with him were very picky women from the beginning. My hair, eyes, legs, hands all seemed to be scratched. I didn’t see my groom before the wedding. I told my mother once,

"Have you seen the groom?"

Mother said angrily,

"You don't have to see the groom. The family is good.

A poor girl like me never dared to talk about her parents. I did not say anything again. Because I know that whatever my parents do, they will want the best for me at the end of the day.

My house and my husband's house are facing each other. We have two rooms in the tinshed, they are owned by them and they. Right in front of the five-story building. That's them. Two and three storey duplex. Just in the evening I set foot in their house. I am wearing Bandhuya Bhushan. A girl my age came from inside and took me to the room. Called me

"Let's take her to your room."

The room is huge. An expensive bed in the middle of the room. Fit AC to the wall. On one side is a beautifully designed wooden cupboard and on the other side is a dressing table. The girl who called me Bhabhi said,

"Change your future clothes."

I stood stunned. I didn't bring any clothes. Then the girl said again,

"All right, sit down, I'm bringing a sari."

Saying this, the girl called from the room. "Bhabhi, Bhabhi, go here with your sari." A voice came from the next room. Now Satin has to be fed with sari. How much more!"

To be continued..

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments