Dove trap

1 6
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I was not surprised to see my wife Swarna picking up intimate with another boy on her mobile phone but took it to my mobile phone with a cold head. Because I could already guess that she had an affair with another boy. I have never spoken out against gold and will not speak out today. Because despite being from a low-income family, Swarna's father is a police officer. Swarna's father married Swarna to me because I was a very polite boy and a college teacher. But Swarna did not like this marriage because I am the equivalent of a fakir. And I know that if you say something against Swarna, she will say something about me to her father-in-law. As a result, Swarna's father gave me a little more abuse instead of comforting me. Leaving Swarna's mobile phone in place, I gave a call to my father-in-law about an emergency meeting. My father-in-law's house is not far away, it only takes ten minutes to walk. In the afternoon, I arrived at my father-in-law's house and without a moment's delay, I picked up the pick from my mobile in front of his eyes. As soon as he saw the still image, Swarna's father started sweating on his forehead in anger. He said to me in a serious voice,

- Bring the gold at night.

Saying this, he got up from the chair. Why in my mind I feel so happy. Everyone is sitting at the dining table of my father-in-law's house at night. At that time, my father-in-law said to Swarna, "Mother used to come to me." Swarna left the dining table and came to her father-in-law. Immediately, the father-in-law pointed his mobile at the gold and said,

- Who is the boy with you?

As soon as he saw the picture, Swarna was shocked. After looking at the picture for a while, he suddenly said,

-It's your favorite son-in-law's job, isn't it? Dad, would you ever believe that your daughter would take pictures with another boy?

Swarna's father said with some seriousness,

- I think so too.

-Dad In this day and age, you can cut off the head of a picture and put another head which is called edit. Your son-in-law did all this to make me feel bad about you. I told you earlier not to hand me over to these gentlemanly fakirs. Now see with your own eyes.

I listened to the gold and looked at him with a smile. This girl knows very well how to make gold by rubbing coal. The only thing left for me to do that day was to raise my hand, and my mother-in-law said everything I needed to say. I just shed a few tears from looking at the floor. And a smile on the face of gold. There was no language I could speak. Thus two more months passed. Now she doesn't talk to her lover in secret, but in front of me. Because he knows that even if I say something to my father-in-law, he will not believe me. When I returned home tonight, I couldn't find the gold anywhere. I just saw a note on it.

"I won't burn you anymore. I'm gone with my loved ones. Don't worry, Dad won't tell you anything. I called Dad and told him. I'll get the divorce letter in time."

After reading the note, I felt a piece of peace in my mind. Swarna didn't divorce me before because of her father. Immediately call the father-in-law,

-Dad, what am I hearing? Gold thus dusted off my value and respect?

- I've told you many times before, but you misunderstood me. Now your daughter understands you.

Saying this, I cut off the call. Meanwhile, it became known in the area that the police commissioner's daughter had fled with another boy despite having a husband. Mister-in-law stopped coming out of the house in a kind of shame. But I am wandering around the college on the road. When many people ask me about this, my only answer is to ask the Commissioner of Police. Even after hearing one of my answers, people no longer ask me any questions. A few days later, I received the much-desired divorce letter. I signed without a moment's delay. Then I took the mobile out of my pocket and called Sagar,

- Hello Maruf brother said.

- Hmm, I got a divorce letter. Now you get ready to leave him and move out of the country.

-Brother, your Butato Jose. I'll keep it for a while.

-Then you can't go to America to fulfill your parents' dreams. - Well, brother, I'll leave in the afternoon. You sent the money.

- Well, don't be a moment late.

-All right.

The next day I heard that Swarna had returned to her father-in-law's house. Thukku is still homeless. Archie had to use this intellect to remove the scum like gold. Sagar is the son of a low-income family and his whole family is suffering from the disease. From a young age, he wanted to go to America to alleviate the grief of his family. The boy is also quite handsome. So I used OK to trap gold. Sagar also needed money very much. The next day Swarna and her father came to my house. I pretended to be unfamiliar with them and said what do you want? Swarna's father bowed his head and looked at me with some surprise. I remembered the insult of that day when he insulted me even though I was not to blame. And that's exactly how I bowed my head. Swarna hurriedly hugged my legs without any role,

- Forgive me. I made a mistake. From now on I will do whatever you say.

-Ch. Sh. Why hold your feet? I also signed the divorce letter. And I can't take a characterless girl home. And of course the father who helps the daughter to be characterless is not the daughter of the father. And I am going to be transferred back to the village boy village tomorrow. I don't want to be the companion of any characterless people from this brick and stone city. You can come this time. Otherwise, there will be as much respect as there was left.

With this I knocked on the door. I know Mr. Commissioner is a very self-respecting man so he will not stand at the door of others after being insulted with his daughter. I was very fond of gold because the girl had been with me for so long even after insulting me a thousand times but never gave me a chance to get close. But my heart is no longer as flexible as before, it has become like a stone. Moreover, if you increase the magic on the snake, it will pick up the opposite hood and bite its owner. This may be the characteristic of the golden serpent.

(Finished)

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.27
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

You wrote a nice one. I think the way for reading the way for sharing us to see it up early in a sweet dream house the way the way for reading his tips dibe robot tips for sharing the time for sharing a sweet dreams dream girl and I also good and my art at home area and I can't find the link and I didn’t get it yet the way the time the way for reading the link and my article has. Run ever try out. Early in Bangladesh the way for reading time and I hope you'll share the link and my article the time and my first I think don’t knoe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago