Deserves!

1 17
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Rupa, come a little later tomorrow. I mean come read tomorrow evening. I will teach you alone, I will read a little more. Do you understand?

Raihan called me separately and put his hand on my back and said the words. We used to read some English to him. I didn't like the way he looked, the way he spoke. I hurried out of Sir's room. After coming home, I got very worried.

There is no teacher in our area. Rural area, that is why good students go from village to town to study at the end of secondary school. For this reason, we do not always have any outside teacher or good teacher here.

In college, this sir teaches English very well and understands very well. Besides, he is a very talented teacher. If you want to do well in exams, you have to study with this sir. But it is impossible to read like this! He almost talks with his hands on his body.

Without thinking, I went to my mother and said, Mom, I will not read to Raihan Sir anymore. Why? How do you test if you do not read sir? These hoaxes will not work. Go to your room and read.

My mother told me the words in a threatening voice. My mother did not feel the need to listen to me. What to do? Nothing comes to mind!

The advantage of studying with Sir is that he keeps half of the tuition fee. What is it or less in our middle class family? But my mother did not understand me at all.

I don't know anyone in the college. I have just been admitted, I can't share the matter of Raihan Sir with anyone. The next day I went to study with Sir at the same time as usual.

After reading, Sir still took everyone out and put me alone in the room. I was very scared! Sir gradually came in front of me!

Understand Rupa, there is no one in the world who wants to be good. Look, I told you to come a little late, so that I can teach a little more. And what did you say you did it? Sir, I'm late. Mom will think. I will go home.

Go home, good thing. I won't leave you here, tell me. But why are you like that? Don't understand, what do I want? Raihan Sir, with the touch of his hand, he was gradually removing the scarf from my back. I cried in fear and said,

What do you want? Why do you bother me like this? Look, sir, you are like my teacher, like my father. Why are you doing this to me?

Hahaha, stupid girl. If everyone is like a father, then how to enjoy life?

What a strange way the man was smiling! Suddenly there was a knock on the door of Sir's room. Sir looked at me and said, Listen to this girl, be careful! So that no one can know these things. They have come to read. Today you go.

Tomorrow I must come in the evening. Otherwise, I will call your mother and talk in your name. Go now.

I came out of Sir's room and went straight home. My mother would not believe me if I told her about it. Think, I am lying for the sake of cheating. Nothing is coming to my mind. But what do I do?

The next day I did not go to college or private anywhere. Lately Raihan sir is bothering me a little more. I was very depressed. I can't find anyone next to me. Well, is it wrong to be born a girl? Why are there obstacles in the way of girls even today?

Suddenly mother came in the room and sat next to me. She looks very angry. Does that mean Raihan has said something sir?

Why didn't you go to school today? Moreover, how do you go to college? What am I hearing in your name?

Listen mom, Absolutely silent. Don't say a word. If you don't go to private study tomorrow, you see, what do I do? Exam ahead, there is no point in cheating at this time.

My mother left my room to say the words. Morale is completely lost! What should I do? I do not understand anything! Am I going to commit suicide? But there will be nothing like a vampire like Raihan Sir. In the eyes of the society, they will be number one in the list of gentlemen in Qatar! Such a shameless teacher does not deserve this.

Suddenly the sound of television came from the next room. A girl named Saima committed suicide. For some time the girl was teased by some scoundrels. Very bad talk about the girl spread all over the varsity.

No, I will not commit suicide. Wrong like Saima, I will not. InshaAllah I will see where the end is. The judge above is right. He will judge it right.

The next day I went to the college and found out that the girl named Saima was the daughter of Raihan Sir. She used to go from village to town and study from hostel. Today the girl's body will be brought from the city. As the saying goes, sin does not leave the father.

But what was the girl's fault? Why did the girl have to die like this? But what is the punishment for the father's sin, the girl's death!

7
$ 2.22
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago