Delightful

0 10
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

If the groom is a little more handsome, then the bride has to be very careful, I realized that today. My groom Rihan is very handsome to look at, but he looks even more handsome when he comes out of the washroom to take a shower and wipe his random hair with a towel. Even though her beauty has been a secret to me for so long, thanks to the online class of the varsity, everyone from her classmate to Madam came to know about her beauty. And Madam fell in love with Rihanna and wanted to know whether Rihanna is married or not.

At 6:30 in the morning, Fahmida Ma'am is taking our online accounting class. The only unmarried and beautiful Taji Ma'am in the department. But when I said that, ma'am taj, mam will pass our semester by seeing who can attend mam's class so early in the morning. I don't have to take any exam. So I try to give attendance in mam's class every day as much as I can.

As usual, I am still sitting at the table to do mam's class. At that time, Rihanna went to the washroom behind me. They don't even know Rihanna is my groom. In fact, during the lockdown, they went to the village house and my parents gave me the time to get married. They didn't even get a chance to say that I got married.

And since she is the sister of such a handsome groom, one call or message after another from the girlfriends since the end of the class, some of them have made me a nanny, some of them have made me the sister of a handsome crush.

Meanwhile, my groom was completely depressed about how to deal with such girls.

[Special Note: For those of you who are married but are studying online at the varsity, I am telling you that if your groom is handsome to look at, the girls eat crush when they see him, then Apura will do the class a little more carefully. You don't have to suffer from depression as the groom's sister like my story later.]

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments