Counting love

5 9
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I'm just counting love,

I don't know how to do it properly

I give the wrong number of wrong skins.

I just feel anxious at heart

You may not feel them

Buddy says hard.

I just love to write a letter

Make it a habit to write well

Couldn't do it yet, I understand it's very unromantic

I think ..

I just stared at the gesture

I don't want to know how I can't lose

Maybe a lot of annoying.

I am with love or a thousand

I can't say I love writing poetry!

Don't think that love is straightforward

If I say that, all those emotions will not happen to me.

If you love me just like that, don't go

I will spend the rest of the thousand days of love like this

And if you don't, you know that back door

I just left it open for you to come back.

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good post......back plz like & comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ,please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago