Bicameral

0 12
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Muna's future mother-in-law, who came to see Muna, asked my mother-in-law. "Am I listening? Are these true?" The mother-in-law mumbled. Before she could say anything, Tarana Apa said, "Yes, yes, it's true. She is our mother-in-law. Salman is our son-in-law and Muna is our only sister."

Muna's future mother-in-law was surprised. He looked at my mother-in-law and asked, "You're not saying anything! You wanted to hide this news from us? You just called this girl a housemaid! But the driver of the car came and called, thinking?"

The mother-in-law is silent again. Didn't answer. Muna's future Nandai was sitting on the sofa. He got up, removed the ring from Muna's finger and said to his mother, "Come on. There's no marriage here. You shouldn't marry your brother in this house. We saw what kind of people they are today."

They got up and left. As soon as they left, the mother-in-law came and slapped her. Told him, "What the hell have I done to you, Ray? Why did you do that to my daughter?"

Tarana apa said, "How do you treat me? I'm Carrie's sister too." "You're a bad girl. You're not a girl. You have no right to live."

Tarana apa said, "Ah well. I am someone's married wife. The wife of the son of this house. Your daughter-in-law. Did you want to keep my identity secret today? Did Sultana give her upper identity as a working girl?

The mother-in-law slapped Tarana on the upper cheek. Muja threw her shoes from the side and hit Tarana Upper. Tarana Apa cried and said, "Hit me, hit me. I've only been hit for eight years now. Then Tarana Apa went in front of Muna and took off her shoes. Then she grabbed Muna's hand and said,

"Kill me. You threw shoes like my little sister today. You and the girl are me too. How would you feel if your identity was hidden in your husband's house after you got married? These shoes. Kill me. Kill me well. .

The mother-in-law came forward and took the shoes from Muna's hand and started beating her. I went and grabbed my mother-in-law's hand. Tarana apa said, "Don't stop her, Anklet. For my sake. Kill me and finish me off. Still, I can't hear the insult, the neglect and the naughty girl. I'm going to end up carrying the burden of this hardship."

The mother-in-law said "Slut's daughter, you die. Give my daughter a bad look. You don't want my daughter to get married in a good place."

Sultana Apa said, "Mom stopped killing him. Please. The mother-in-law then said sarcastically. "Oh God, look, one satin says not to kill another satin. This idiot, if there was anyone else in this place, one satin would say to another satin," Before I could finish my mother-in-law's words, I said, "We are not Satin, we are three sisters." "Ah sister! Another new one is coming. I don't live to see Nakamo anymore."

The mother-in-law told me, "I have a baby boy in my womb, so don't forget your position. I brought you to get married with money. However, the respect I am giving you in front of the people is a lot. Many people do not get it. Thank you."

At that time Salman came home and entered. Muna went and hugged her brother and cried, "Your wife broke up my marriage."

The mother-in-law told Salman openly. Hearing all this, Tarana grabbed her upper hair. One by one they started slapping. When I came forward and wanted to hold his hand, Salman rushed towards me. Told me "I'll actually finish you off today."

Before Sultana Apa came forward, Salman pointed to Sultana Apa and raised his hand and said, "Khabardar, don't go here. I will finish this girl today."

Muna, standing next to him, said to his brother, "Hit more, hit the devil a lot." The mother-in-law taught the boy. "Divorce her" Salman said angrily, One divorce. Two divorces. Three divorces. Which is the end. My relationship with you is over. You go.

Tarana Apa came up in front of her eyes. I and Sultana Apa followed Tarana Upper. The mother-in-law shouted from below, "Mukhpura, you're divorced, get out of the house now." Tarana Apa came upstairs and started packing her bag. Sultana Apa said holding her hand

"Don't be mad. Nothing happened here. You've been watching this for a decade now. Are these something new?" Tarana apa said, "Not new, but I can't stay in this room anymore."

Sultana Apa and I tried hard to convince her. But I could not explain in any way. Tarana Apa asked Sultana Apa, "Where do I go then?" Tarana apa said, "There is no place to go. I will go wherever my eyes go. I will die if there is peace in death, but I will not come to this house again."

Tarana Apa came down. He did not hear the call from behind us. Mother-in-law, Muna and Salman are sitting on the sofa in the drawing room. The mother-in-law got up from the sofa and asked Tarana, "Leave?"

Tarana Apa did not answer. Mother-in-law Tarana took the upper bag from her hand. They wore chains around their upper necks, bangles on their hands, rings on their fingers and gold pendants on their ears. Muna got up and said to her mother-in-law, "Mom these are not ours? Why would she take these?" The mother-in-law said, "Yeah yeah. You saw the thief in the thief's house. He was taking these away!"

Then in front of us mother-in-law Tarana Upper took off all the jewelery. Tarana left the upper bag. Then the mother-in-law said, "If it wasn't for the girl, I would have taken off my dress. I bought it with my son's money. Tarana Apa opened her mouth. He spat on the ground "Are you a girl or not? Do you have a daughter? I curse your daughter will live in her husband's house. She will not be able to bear the pain, she will not be able to die."

The mother-in-law said, "Whatever it is. And here it is, leave the flower in your nose open. Play it, girl, see how life goes on this time."

Tarana Apa left the house with nothing but clothes and an aquatic body. Tarana Apa did not take anything from the house that day. Screaming from behind, he cursed, "You have a daughter too, one day you will feel the fruit in your bones."

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.02
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments