Anonymous address

0 3
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
  • The girl was two batches older than me.I belonged to the same department, I liked her very much, although the girl was older than me.

There were days when I would stand for hours after class to see him. Moses, you might think something else. But to be honest, it wasn't my love, it was fascination and love. I listened to Hasib Bhai's words and looked at him with a smile.

The train to Rajshahi is running like a python, The name is also pretty, "Padna Express" The acquaintance with Hasib Bhai is through this train through his daughter, I was standing and getting on the train without buying a ticket. Destination Rajshahi, Suddenly a girl's voice. "Uncle Uncle, this paper fell out of your pocket"

I looked at the girl slowly, hearing the clapping of hands and the call of uncle. No telling me, I took the paper from the girl's hand in extreme annoyance,

It's annoying to hear Uncle's call. There is a strong reason to be annoyed. Uncle Dakta has a kind of old-fashioned feel to it. A boy who has just graduated from university is a little unprepared to hear this call. I hurriedly looked at the girl again,

A kind of wit in the straight nose and bright eyes. The man sitting next to me will be around thirty-five to forty, even if he is no longer old. Even if you don't know, it can be said that the girl's father. He is looking at me, the man suddenly started asking questions. here are you going, brother? Where are you going, brother? I said, not right, first I will go to Rajshahi and then I will go wherever I want, Hey, are you kidding? No, I'm not kidding, I walk around like this, the moon goes around the earth, I go around alone,

After a while I told the man. The man looked at me in surprise and then said, "No, you have an argument. It would be nice to talk to you. You sit down!" As I was standing from Dhaka to Joydebpur, I was sitting on the seat next to him at the invitation of Mr. Hasib. Gentleman, although a little middle-aged type, I started talking as a brother, This is how I met Hasib Bhai an hour ago.

Then you move on from you. I find his words quite interesting so I wanted to know with interest. Well, what happened next? You must not have fallen in love with that sister? Hasib Bhai thought for a while. He took a deep breath and said, "I fell in love with the light light. But there were obstacles. That sister had an affair with one of the brothers in our department's most senior batch,

His name was Rakib. Campus Ducksite Student Leader. Like eight of the ten campus student leaders, there were a number of lawsuits in his name.

As a student leader of the government party, he got good support even after committing a crime. I didn't understand how Tama Apu got in touch with such a man. If your sister's name was Tama?Like Bersik, I wanted to know. Yes, Jannatul Ferdous Tama. What did Hasib brother think? Understand, Musa, after passing the Inter, the boys are passionate about the love thrills,

Then, as you get older, you gradually fade away. I had a kind of weakness towards Tama Apur. I was a boy from the village, I got a chance at Rajshahi University,

After admission, I would have been the victim of that unfortunate ragging of Rajshahi University like a fool. Everyone had fun getting simple. Then my sister would save me. He also did a lot of research. If he saw me, he would love me, so he would search for me,

And since this search was taking place, we gradually became weaker towards him,

It wasn't right I know but tell me what to do. I explained to myself in many ways, it is not possible, it is not possible, my sister is older and she has a favorite person but still I don't mind. Tama Apur's smile, the magic of her eyes, the long hair of the last afternoon floated in front of her eyes all the time. I was a very arrogant boy, I would be very arrogant if someone bothered me, I would not talk to him. So whenever I saw Rakib Bhai with Tama Apur, I used to get very upset,

I would not talk to my sister in anger for a week or two. You would call me and tell me why I would laugh. Why don't you talk to me. One day I said in anger that I like him and when I see Rakib Bhai with him, I get jealous. So don't talk arrogantly anymore,

I don't know what she thought after listening to me, she never spoke to me again. He was also very arrogant. Six months later there was no more talk. I used to see him walking and talking with Rakib Bhai, laughing, sitting together and talking.. I kept quiet.

To be continued..

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments