A long way to home II

3 30
Avatar for Marielle
4 years ago

My mother is sending me to Satin's house for money, but you two are not my Satin. I got two sisters here. Tarana apa said, "Sister Ray, I've been longing to hear your mother's call for more than your stomach. And I'll mix poison in your milk!" I said, "Impossible. They think the way they do." Sultana Apa cut her side and cried and said, "Did you see that little girl talking? When I came to this house, she was new to walking. I taught her to walk with these two hands. And today I am insulted by that girl?"

Tarana Apa also started crying. Then he said, "I'm cursing, the son-in-law will do the house, but the girl will never see happiness." I told Sultana Apa and Tarana Apa to shut up. I said to reduce the instability. Sultana Apa got up. He told me to go to the room and rest. When he left, he said, "I'm bringing milk to your room."

I told them to wipe away the tears, "Let your son see that his mother is crying, this is what you want?"

Tarana apa said, "No." "Then wipe away the tears. Never cry again. Amma and Munato are like that. They have always been doing this." Tarana Apa wiped her eyes and said, "Yeah. Okay I won't cry anymore. I'm going to the kitchen. You tell me what to eat." "Can you cook Kachu Latika, Apa?"

Wanna eat? I also like Kachu Latika very much. But Sultana Apa can't eat. She plays with her throat." "I like that" "I like it too. Well, I see, the driver says don't bring creepers and shrimps. Let's have fun together."

I hugged her again. I hugged him and said, "You're so good! What would have happened to me if I didn't have two sisters like you and Sultana Apar!" "You stupid girl. And hey, did you call your mother and tell her that you were going to be a mother?"No." "Then tell me now. "I won't say." "Stupid girl. If you don't tell your mother, who will you tell?"

"I won't tell. I will never tell a mother who sees money before her daughter's life." At that time an unpleasant news came. My mother-in-law came and said, "Your father died a while ago."

I sat on the ground. None of my feelings were working. Immediately I lost consciousness. When I regained consciousness, I saw Tarana Apa and Sultana Apa sitting next to me. They are both sitting and crying. My feelings are useless then. I said,

"I'm going to see Dad."

The mother-in-law said,

"You're a pregnant wife, you have a baby in your womb. You can't go and see a baby die in your womb."

Sultana Apa said to her mother-in-law,

"Amma Nupur's father is dead. Dad. To a girl, her father means something different."

The mother-in-law smiled. He laughed and said,

"My father sold the girl to me for two lakhs."

Tarana apa said,

"Chih! So bad language. Sold? Did Salman marry Nupur?"

"It's done. The baby can't be seen dead in the womb."

"Why don't you understand? Basato is not far from the house on the other side of the road. Let the girl go."

Salman came home at that time. I sat on the bed and cried. Salman was scared to see me crying,

"The father can't be seen dead with the baby in his womb. I won't let you go."

Sultana Apa said to Salman,

"Well, the girl's father is dead. Don't let her go for a look."

"Have you given birth to a baby? Are you pregnant? Why are you talking?"

Salman called his mother and said,

"Get rid of this naughty girl. Why is she still in my house?"

"I am your married wife. I am here with this right."

Tarana apa said,

It's done. The girl's father is dead. Let her go. The mother-in-law came in front of my eyes and slapped Tarana on the upper cheek. They told you,

"Alakshmi, close your mouth."

I did not go to see my father's body that day. They had to beat you for me. Sultana came to hear you insulted. My father's house can be seen from the veranda of my room. After the call to prayer, a cot came out of the house. White shrouded corpse. The body is my father's. Alas! But I could not see the body. My mother may be wearing a white sari today. Maybe crying too much. My younger brother, Seto just dropped out of class four. Is she crying?

I came to the room. I slammed the door. I turned off the fan above my head. I decided to roll up the veil among the fans. Feeling guilty. He wants to finish another body with his own body forever. There is no point in leaving this life for me.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 3.78
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
4 years ago

Comments

Thank you for you great article. Get it yet or something bad e to art something that I think the way for reading time for reading the link and comment e point nai to see that I think I get the time and my article likhte hbe kno etai kori nai to. Two of time to art and my art at home and my first and my article likhte hbe kn hotat kore. Year apu ki koi doller. Back it’s the link and my first I don’t have to do art for sharing and leave the link and good and I love to think that is a lots o to do art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .......subscribe to my page

$ 0.00
4 years ago