Gender Reveal "Boy or Girl"

3 24
Avatar for MarieChris
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, 2020, ...

"God Answered my prayers"

"It’s a good thing babies don’t give you a lot of time to think. You fall in love with them and when you realise how much they love you back, life is very simple.”-Anita Diamant.

"There is nothing comparable to the pureness of a baby. From that new-baby scent (you know it's true!) to dainty little fingers and toes, first-time baby giggles and brand-new smiles, the joy that comes from watching a baby experience the world for the first time is a powerful emotion (mixed with a hefty dash of sleep deprivation, too!). As author Anita Diamant says, “It’s a good thing babies don’t give you a lot of time to think. You fall in love with them and when you realize how much they love you back, life is very simple.”

Having a baby is really a blessing from God. I know there are some people who are waiting too long just to have a baby, I have my coworkers. She really wanted a baby too but why didn't God give it to her?

I'm just so lucky that God gave me another one even if it's not in the plan yet.

Today I went to my O.B and had my ultrasound. I'm 7 months pregnant already. 

Being pregnant in this time of pandemic is not that easy.

Before telling you why I said God answered my prayers let me tell you a story first, how I was able to succeed most especially that I'm pregnant at that time.

The moment I noticed that my menstruation is late already I immediately bought a pregnancy test, and to my surprised I'm pregnant already, we're not using any contraceptive since I really don't like to take medicines or used any of it 

I just want the natural way (excuse me to those still unmarried/single reading it) but I know you know what I'm talking since you were able to learn it from school too and because of technology no one is ignorant already 😅 

I was really afraid at that time too since we were riding a motorcycle and you know what I was able to climb BUSCALAN were apo Wang-Od lives the one I have been sharing on noise.cash and I didnt know that I'm a week pregnant at that time already.

I immediately went to the Hospital I really wanted to know how many weeks I'm pregnant already, so the results make me nervous too.

There was bleeding, and that was the cause of riding a motorcycle and the doctor said I need a bed rest. So I rested for two weeks only since the doctor gave me the medicine "pampakapit".

And thanks to God my baby is fine already.

I didn't bleed and of course as a public servant I need to report since we had a lot of work to do also.

And because of that something happened again. one of my co worker get positive to covid 19, I was afraid because I was able to mingle with that person too. And as expected I was positive too.

I didn't went to a doctor or hospital what I did is self isolation and self medication. I told my husband to go to a doctor and ask what medicine should I take since I'm pregnant I can't just take any medicine.

I even used nebulizer because I can't breathe. I can't smell, and sad to say I lost my sense of taste too😥

I can't eat, one spoon is enough for me since whenever I ate I will throw it all because at that time "naglilihi pa ako".

So it's really hard for me, I'm crying because I'm also thinking the baby in my tummy. I really wanted to go to the hospital already because I can't handle it anymore.

But my family said it would be harder for me if I got hospitalized and no one will take care of me, and everyone in the house will be isolated too.

 So we just stayed at home, I'm just thankful that my 3 years old son immune system is strong all I thought "mahahawaan ko siya" since he got fever at night but thanks to God I was able to let him be vaccinated with anti-flu so upon taking his medicine he got ok already.

It's been two weeks since my senses have slightly going back and I feel happy with it.

And of course I really thank God for guiding and saving me against covid 19.

I thought I'm going to die but maybe it's not time yet. I still had a lot of things to do so God gave me another chance to live.

Because of that incident I got serious about covid-19 because experiencing it is not easy, I was just lucky I survived. And I had been careful enough nit yo nake it happens again. For my family and my baby too.

Three months from now I will be giving birth again, and praying for a normal delivery again. I also set my mind that I will give birth at the birthing centres because I know I can do it. No need to go to hospital with a private O.B since it's really expensive. I experienced it with my first baby. So it's better to pay less and I will just use the money to buy things for my baby.

So now it's time for a gender reveal 😍

It's raining earlier here but now it's stopped already.

I ride on a jeep ney I went alone since I was used to it, no need for company because I can handle it alone😍

I went to the clinic and I finished at 10am. I'm just thankful that it was done earlier.

I went to photoshop to get my picture frame since it's been a year already. But upon seeing at the picture It makes me sad why do I look ugly on it😅

Haha I don't like to display it it's really ugly😅im prettier in person than on a picture haha lol.

After getting my picture I went to SM, I buy kettle corn for my son, it's his favourite as well as me😅

I went to the grocery store too to buy some food for my son, since he barely eats rice . That's my problem with him, yay. Maybe you can suggest what vitamins are good for him because I tried everything already but still nothing changed.

After going to the grocery I went to the second floor to buy Dunkin donuts for me lol, and after that I went to Inasal to have my lunch.

It's still early so I decided to go to another mall to buy toys for my son as I promised him before I went to the city.

Ok enough for that sorry I'm telling a lot here already 😅

Anyway I was so lucky that God answered my prayers. While the ultrasound was going on I heard the doctor say it's a GIRL.

Yay it makes me really happy, since my birth is a boy and now I have a baby girl already. It make s me excited lol😍

That's it guys, it's a girl and thanks for your time reading it😍

Keepsafe and Godbless us all!

Love: Marie Chris

Nois.cash:kith

Twitter:kith


3
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for MarieChris
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, 2020, ...

Comments

Congratulations sis!🥳🎉 May God bless you a safe and sound delivery soon..😇 Ako, frustrated kasi wala na naman.. Haystt.. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay Congrats sis,tama ang hula ko kanina,.it's a girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear. You are just emotionally wonderful who is super excited with her baby. May the Almighty show you mercy. Welcome to the family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago