When I met Mr.Bitcoin❤️

0 25
Avatar for Marie0316
2 years ago

One of the city here in the Philippines is Tuguegarao which consists of 49 barangay.Many businesses and establishments were doomed when this pandemic invade almost the whole world.Followed by the closure,jobless people increases and one bitter problem is that commodities and basic needs risen so fast and as a result - additional poverty and famine occurs.As a single mom of three and jobless since I have to take my youngest son who's 1 year old,what I do for living is that I owned a small house and lease it.Since closures of jobs slowly increased,my lessee has to give up and decided to just went back to their province.As a result,I had a zero income for the succeeding months to come.Can't just sit and wait for the government's "alms",I thought of making food processed and sell online from my small earnings.It went smoothly but of course having a small capital means having a small profit.I loaned for money but still need to pay it back.

For everyday living,the support from our government is not enough to suffice everybody.Losing hope is not listed to my vocabularies,though everyday is a struggle we have to face the reality and try to smile to everyone.Looking my kids healthy is one way of keeping me to move forward and be strong.

  • As they say,at the end of the rainbow there is a pot of gold(a new hope).I learned this new income without even investing money which I think is a solution to my problem.I started writing to read.cash but unfortunately I haven't received any good news from it but that does not stopped me from trying.Just I write and no longer expect something in return.And here comes noise.cash,it's so easy to use this wonderful platform introduced by one of my good friend.It's so easy to use,just post anything you see,you do,your opinions and outlooks without reading any negative comments,everybody is so approachable and friendly and that's the time I realized,there is a solution to all my problems.

  • How did bitcoin saved my everyday?

  • How did bitcoins inspired me?

  • How did bitcoins lessen my burdens?

-While reading informations,sharing and experiences I did not realized I'm already into it and eventually sharing my thoughts and everyday living is an earning step,from cents to peso to hundreds and thousands,bitcoin to me is so important until it's single dime,I got excited when it keeps on adding and I started to make a target for everyday(it's like working and being compensated daily)and everything runs smoothly❤️

-I started to introduce the good side of my bitcoins to my other friends and children,instead of asking money from me to buy loads for ML,I taught the how noise.cash will help them earn without investing money,after the introduction,it's like a plague in my community, everybody wants to learn after hesitating at first and learned about it (since I was their experiment😁)and everyday became a learning process to everyone,they post,they convert and buy commodities and what inspired is that they no longer think of what pandemic had done to us,instead they talked about bitcoin and me to everybody(like a celebrity😁)and I feel great and proud about it especially when the compare their earnings daily.

-It's not only about me and my burden but also to everyone here in my communities burden,it's not that big at first I once said to them but later on when you learn the process and discover how you can earn more thru noise and read you will be able to to receive a good fortune.

By now,I'm starting to save again my bitcoin as well as earning since I converted and widrawn my second earnings to buy our needs.It's a savior as they say instead of borrowing loans with great interest,bitcoin is so reliable,easy to use,easy to earn and easy to spend hassle free and tax free too.Who needs jobs anyway when we can earn it at home without leaving our family since it's not safe to go and be with crowds?

I hope through this article of mine,people will surely,spread and appreciate bitcoin and introduce to everyone to make life lighter❤️❤️❤️

Happy reading😊

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marie0316
2 years ago

Comments