Shadow

0 9

I was 14 year old when I experienced that crippy thing..

10pm I watching Tv on Chanel 7 With Jumong im watching that every night cause Im excited every episode.. Almost pass 11pm end off episodes and I was sleep now but I cant do cause I have work I washing our plate in dirty kitchen.. After do that I show in a dark side a small shadow.. Icant explained but I dont know how to explain I scared also that time the shadow was so fast to become a big LOOK a like a People.. Yes and im shouted I never experienced that actual see in personal that kind of thing.. Sorry may english cause Aim practice to write my experience in a ghost.. Story.. I hope to understand.. Thanks for reading my story..

1
$ 0.00

Comments

The story was so beautiful. Since the story is very funny, I hope everyone will like the story. You will gift us more beautiful stories to share with us later and later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago