Our Daily Bread..

3 10

What is your religion?which important to you? Your religious or your Faith on God.. Manny Christian They say if you accept Jesus Christ you are Safe... Yeah acceptance are God almighty.. Is Have chance to Long life to heaven.. Prays the lord.. Amen..

The past happy Christmas days.. May attention now is Celebrating a new NewYears Day.. My Thinking about my past new year and I think this coming years more creative my life than my last year..

This years coming my life are opposites cause have a pandemic.. But i Have A God to save me for eny kind of Problem he gave me a Strong faith for this Virus.. And a many kinds of Problem..

Don't lose hope you have a God to save you..Open your Arms Cause The Gods are there to Protect you and you always be Guide for Any Situation nothing What to do is Pray for him to Guide Every day.. Every Where..

Amen..

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Our religeon is born again,, its means you are born again,, are new son,, my church is so nice have a happy so for a prays of God,, every sunday have a worship of God thanks a lot of blessings,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen.. no matter what is your religion the important thing is you have faith in God..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen thanks to your Burch and i really need it i want burch of bibble to have a learn about God..

$ 0.00
3 years ago