How to keep safe.. ..

0 0

I try my best to keep my allowance I did not buy anything I want. I keep my money to buy a house and lot.. But comes a situation to provoke me to buy a food cause have a pandemic covid 19.. My savings are lost.. And my dreams are gone

The time to savings and the problem are come.. Why the situation are same. Time..

Trials are there and every where i need to be a strong and brave for this manny Problem the covid are still there thats why if still not working and spending my time in our house nothing to do.. Let's pray to keep healthy and stay strong..

Lets Quarantine and wash hand every hours and dont talk others if you dont have face mask.. Keep yourself healthy.. Be positive life is going.. Do something creative clean your house and stay active lifestyle.. Exercise regularly eat vegetables and fruits.. Take vitamins C..

1
$ 0.00

Comments