A Night

2 8

I don't understand what we could this my feelings.. That night I think is different one. .. A night was so long my mister have a work to 8am and 5pm..

But now im worried cause was past 8:45 pm he is not at home.. I to call but he not answer and i chat him but he is not online.. Im still waiting i dont know what I thinking of this situation..

He never do this to me.. But why he not telling to me is to late to explain what he do this to me im angry her cause he dont care my feelings he not care for my feelings..

Sorry to my english but trying my best to do my wrote.. Please try to understand what my situation now.. Cause im a wife to worried may husband. .

I Think he have other woman..and he cheating me.. Yeah that's my thinking cause never do this to me that kind off thing.. Now he was wrong I find now and investigate who girl player my husband..

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Night is very essential for our life. Night is the time when we sleep. Thanks for sharing this information about night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago