My Token ARQUIDAMIA is evolving: 300 have been sent as gifts and is on the Memo.cash list to sell

8 181
Avatar for Mariam
Written by
4 years ago

I feel extremely happy, the acceptance of my project has been very good, at first it was full of fear and anxiety I did not know if this beautiful idea that came up was going to be able to reach so many people. I can say that I am not 100% satisfied, but in part because I managed to distribute a considerable amount of Token “ARQUIDAMIA” of a total of 3000 tokens since its inception, I managed to distribute up to today the amount of 300 tokens, I have A personal goal of giving between 40% or 50% is that there are still 1000 tokens waiting to be presented.

In the course of these days I have gained great acceptance in the sense of the support of many communities of both Read.cash and reddit users, they have supported me and made me feel that I started the best project and made me think about the amount of people who can get to cover this project in some future and we hope it will be benefiting in an economic way those people with the “ARQUIDAMIA” Touch, I'm dreaming big, but of successful dreamers the world is made.

Read.cash was the community where for the first time I dreamed of creating something different and it was the Genesis of my idea to create “ARQUIDAMIA” and where I first published the gift of the token, totally grateful to this community and committed to the development and evolution Of the same.

The acceptance has gone beyond what one day I imagined, in my first publication about my project it had a range of 170 views in which several people left their “SIMPLE LEDGER ADDRESS” and managed to send a reasonable amount of “ ARQUIDAMIA".

In the same way I obtained a lot of advice to improve regarding SLP tokens that helped me a lot, in the study and handling of these tokens, do not hesitate for a second to send amounts of “ARQUIDAMIA” tokens to these people were the first people They believed in me and my project.

Another community that opened the doors to me and I was able to learn and share all the information about this great token was reddit, a platform on which since my publication I felt the support of its users as well as I was able to transfer a reasonable amount of Tokens “ARQUIDAMIA ”To a number of people who left their accounts in the comments.

In particular, I felt the deep support of a person who, through a private message, made me see how inspiring a publication can be or even a project to which you really want and the heart, that person is @F.B., made me believe that I could go beyond just creating a Token that could also try to give a value to "ARCHIDAMIA" And in some future I could get to market and get some profit those people who initially believed and supported my project.

My friend @F.B. helped me in an unconditional way to be able to take “ARQUIDAMIA” to the well-known “list token for sell” of Memo.cash and after an arduous work where we shared several messages of cooperation, TODAY I CAN SAY WITH PRIDE THAT WE ACHIEVE IT! ! "ARQUIDAMIA" is in the "list token for sell" of Memo.cash. With a value of 0.35 cents each token "ARQUIDAMIA" is an achievement of the two, without help from @F.B. I would not have achieved it and I am very grateful. This project is leaving me very important lessons for my life and with my friend I learned that when you get together with successful people the result of that union will be to develop great projects.

"ARQUIDAMIA" every day has more strength, every day is more evolved and developed, every day more people are added and more support to my project and I still want to give some more tokens, in some future they can be commercialized and I know that the support that today they gave me with my project in the future they will get their fruits. If you want to receive a considerable amount of "ARQUIDAMIA" leave me your "SIMPLE LEDGER ADDRESS" in a comment and I will give them to you, if you want to collaborate my project buying some tokens are already available also in the "list token for sell" of Memo.Cash or through the support of this publication of Read.cash.

My project "ARQUIDAMIA" will continue to grow and continue to evolve. Thanks to the support of all those people who have collaborated and supported me in one way or another, I will be eternally grateful to you.

1
$ 7.50
$ 6.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.00 from @Kid_Charlemagne
$ 0.50 from @F.B.
Avatar for Mariam
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Good job :) Would be great to get some Argui simpleledger:qrhkclzx7xkuz6uhznxmvvzcxc97x9d9xytkxzj3nr You like pizza? Will send You bitcoin pizza SLP ;-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I've sent you a considerable amount of ARQUIDAMIA. thank you for your words

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank You

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many congratulations Mariam, I hope your project arises, I would love to receive part of your tokens. simpleledger:qq4an6f0lm43rlp4mxvzc9cxmynjl54hzcrll5sf8k

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many congratulations Mariam, I hope your project arises, I would love to receive part of your tokens

Thank you for your congratulations, I look forward every day to my project evlucione in a great way. I've sent you some of my tokens. Best regards

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations on your success! I would love to receive ARQUIDAMIA!

simpleledger:qrnd543960cygpf0qe69jtwvpaxlf6p46qgepqgc94

$ 0.00
4 years ago

simpleledger:qq4an6f0lm43rlp4mxvzc9cxmynjl54hzcrll5sf8k

thank you so much for believing in this personal project, I have sent you some of my tokens. Best regards

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a welcome development to the crypto space, however i would love to test the transactions of your SLP tokens ARQUIDAMIA to my Bagger wallet: simpleledger:qq9mlattpr9xu2pyelvzu5qkezkxunnj9y5zthvyzr

$ 0.00
3 years ago