"Quitting is not my Word"

6 22
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Article#15

May 15,2022, Sunday

2 days ago,I found myself bored or should I say meant nothing progressive for these days and I don't even decide what should do, that's why I cannot write an article yesterday because I don't feel good and no ideas come into my mind.

Yesterday, all I did was playing games from my phone, scrolling videos, and watching movies on YouTube.

I know in myself that something is happening in my mental and spiritual aspects and I'm aware of that matter.

Courtesy from Unsplash

There are times, I found myself setting in the corner thinking so much and many worries rolling above my head and it feels weird why I should have this kind of affection.

I used to be a kind of person who gives up easily and doesn't dare to pursue my determination when I encounter some hardships and difficulties .and I know it is really not good for me.

And I realized one day, asked why I am like this and talked sincerely to myself that I need to change for the better. many questions come to mind that make a possible improvement in my vision of life.

  • Am I a quitter?

  • Do I have a good future?

  • Can I become successful?

Those 3 questions above were the best words that bring me back to the true world and woke me up in my dreaming sensation.

Am I a quitter?

No, I don't want to be a loser forever even if sometimes more complications and struggles we encounter we must be strong and not surrender without fighting the battle.one thing I told myself that..

"Don't ever give up even in just a little chance of winning".

Courtesy by:Unsplash

Do I have a bright future?

Yes, I truly believe that there's a good future waiting ahead of my journey. by believing that I can do it.with the good foundation of heart and mind, there are no impossible things that will occur when you trust and put on believing your capability to endure hardships and I'm really sure of that I can be what I want to be.

Courtesy by:Unsplash

Can I become successful?

Like birds, they always try hard enough to fly high as they can. and also I can do it if I just believe and never say a word of regret. regret is one of a kind of bacteria that destroys our confidence and good perspective.

I am not a quitter because I'm a fighter...

Last words;

Don't ever treat yourself as a loser nor a quitter because we are humans who were born into this world with high intellect and unique preferences.fighting the battle until you reach up what you want and get into a successful individual. and share your achievements to others as their inspiration.

This is all for today's article..

Thank you so much for all my new friends here in this community ❤️

The end..

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Comments

Don't give up jud ,padayon lang jud ta kanunay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to that, a little too. We have all been there. We all have that moment but we have to keep forging ahead. It won't always rain...the sun would shine too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said friend, we have to be mature enough and don't give up easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang may buhay sis may pag asa Kya bawal maging quitter talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis,,dapat strong lang tayo lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago