My Thoughts about life...

10 24
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Have a good day to everyone! I hope everybody is good and comfortable even though we have a high temperature of sunlight today.

I'm still not familiar with writing an article and I'm new here I hope you have patience with me and I'll try to make my articles better every day.

First, thank you to all the members here for your greetings and recommendations. I'm gonna make my day here more enjoyable and have a wonderful bonding with you guys!

I want to share my thoughts about life.

For me, life is a blessing that everyone must be thankful for. enjoy every moment of everything we have. Even the fact that not everybody was blessed and has a happy life in their existence.

Life must be a treasure because money is nothing without life. money can't buy life. We only live once in a lifetime.

But, why do people end their life so easily??

  1. Because they feel no one loves them.

  2. a depression-mood disorder that causes a persistent feeling of sadness and loss of interest.

  3. They feel loneliness, trauma from life experiences, and mental health conditions.

Life is like a game you must choose the game and find a way to succeed. everything in this world will end, youth, love, and life.

Every second. every minute, every hour we must take this as the happiest moment. I know it's really hard but for me, I have to choose it's our choice what our life was going through.

But somehow, we cannot judge somebody who did their life worse because we have different experiences every moment of our life.

For those who are with this kind of feeling, please be strong and put in your mind that struggling and problems have their ending just believe in yourself and let the light lead you to a happy life!...

I know all of us has it's own story in life, I can't tell myself that I am strong but still fighting because life is worth living.

I want someday can be proud of myself and I can say when I grow old,"Im the author of my own story "...

That's all for today and have a blessed Monday to all...

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, all you have mentioned about possible cause, why people end up easily their life. It's because they have problems that can't make a leverage. Maybe they tend to quit than surpass it. But I couldn't see possible good effect of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I think life is an adventure game where we thrive to get what we want and it will all end someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right friend, no matter how difficult life is we must enjoy and go with the flow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud malikayan ang mga taong feeling perfect gni nga abtik kaau mka judged sa isig katao. Kita na lng mauwaw sa ila talent ba mao di na mgpa epekto ky mastress rata ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao gyud say talent pud na nila ang pagiging judgmental😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis, di gyud ta pwede mag judge sa ubang tawo kay lahi2 man ta ug naagian sa kinabuhi. Ang ato lang ani, pilion natong mulaban sa mga kalisod ug mga pagsulay sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis tungod sa ubang tao na kusog mang judge wla Nila g isip na dako nag epekto sa usa ka tao,,even ang mga batan on karon dapat jud na e comfort kay wla ta kahibaw subra na ka aggressive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa bitaw ko batchmate bag ohay lang nagpakamatay tungod sa depression sis. Di jud lalim mabutang sa ingon Ana na sitwasyon. Naa man uban pilion ang magpakahilom nalang kay tungod Dili sila ganahan nga ma judge sa uban kung ipagawas ang ilang gibati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala nuh kaluoy pud oi,,naa gyuy tao na mahadlok sad mo share kay lage bcn e judge lang sila .mostly karon panahuna mga bata ang kasagarAn mag suicide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na, Mao dapat e guide gyud sila ug dapat e remind nga maging open sa kung unsa man ang ilang gipangbati o gipangdaanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago