My life, My journey

0 12
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Blog #13

15 days active ❤️

First of all ,I want to express my gratitude for welcoming me here and be part of this platform.

Everyday I would still learning and get some pointers from others to make a good article. I'm so blessed to met you guys and I'm really excited counting more days, months and years being part of this community.

Introduction:

In this era, I can say that experiences makes people being strong and tough being molded to fight every struggle being encountered in everyday living.

"GULoNg ng Palad"

Ito ang palagi kong sinasabi sa sarili ko.

When I was young I am really ambitious person and I put in myself that I'm the only one who can achieve what I want to be in the future.

"Dahil sa simpleng pamumuhay namin noon mulat kami sa kahirapan lalo na sa mga magulang na subrang kumakayod para sa pamilya.

Naglalakad lamang papuntang paaralan kahit subrang layo basa pa kung umuulan.minsan masasabi mo nalang sa sarili mo'

Ano bang klaseng buhay to? bakit ganito ang naging kapalaran ko?

Puno ng mga tanong ang nasa aking isip ni isang sagot walang nakuha.

Pero habang tumatagal at nagkaka edad na ako nasasabi ko na sa sarili ko na

"ahh kaya pala naranasan ko lahat yon para sa pagdating ng panahon magiging matatag na pala ako".

Di ko ipagkakaila na minsan maiinggit din ako sa iba. tao lang din naman ako diba.marami narin akong mga insecurities sa buhay .

Ang mas masakit ay yung naaapakan at sinasaktan ka ng ibang tao dahil sa katayuan mo sa buhay.bakit kasalanan ba ng mga mahihirap na mahirap sila??

May mga taong sadyang mapanghusga sa kapwa ni hindi nga nila alam kung ano ang storya ng buhay mo,di nila alam mga pinagdadaanan ng isang tao.

Lahat ng pamamaliit at panghuhusga naranasan ko na,pero hindi ako nag damdam.

At the age of 18, I got pregnant and i received a lot of judgments and discrimination.but i always stand on my feet and i never think it would be a mistake for me, this is the happiest moment of my life.

My experiences in life, i took it as my weapon to be more stronger,facing many challenges is like a roller coaster you have to go ups and downs with faith in God that someday it would be end with happy memories and pass by with such a wide smile in my face.

Being a mother at the young age is not a mistake but always a blessing from God that you must be proud of.

Closing remarks:

Don't let anybody destroy you, instead of standing up and look up high and say"

" I'm the strongest person in the world".

Own your life not by others.

And your journey will continue in your way with the guidance of God...

All the pictures above come from Unsplash

This is for today's article...more happiness and blessings ❤️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Comments