Love and respect all mothers in the world.....

7 31
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Introduction:

Worth celebrating mothers day!

Hey guys, how are you today? I hope every day is the most blessed day for all of us. don't let yourself be carried away by the problems we encounter at the moment of our lives.

Thank you so much read.cash family for letting me in on this like of community platform. I used to enjoy it here and I wish I could write more articles that make everyone catch up in your interest in reading my article.

In my today's article, I want to show everybody how much my gratitude for all the mothers in the world.

Mothers love ❤️

Our mother is only our Saviour and protector in everything we've been through all the time they hold their children even without saying a word but in action, they tried their best to make us comfortable and secure.

But in this generation, I saw many children everywhere having a difficult relationship with their mothers, why?

And I don't want to tolerate this kind of action this is out of respect for all the mothers around the world.

I'm also a mother and I know how it feels when our children don't respect us and it's heartbreaking for me.

Last night, I saw a viral video, and maybe somewhere in Cebu that scandal happened because they talked in 'Bisaya'.

And the situation was like this:

A 62-year-old mother was going home late at night from her work. her daughter was angry because they don't have foods to eat for the dinner and she has also children. while her mother tried to relax her daughter angrily approach her and slapped her. the mother was so sorry and cried. and all the family members are just watching her hurting the mother.

What happens to our children?

For me, the influence of technology has a big part of all this happening everywhere. they forgot all the sacrifices of mothers and do what they think is right for them.

A mother is the only one who gives birth and they put their lives in danger for us to be safe. they give the love all we need no matter how hard but they always try harder to be satisfied with what they can give to their loved ones.

They worked hard to take care of their children. they don't count the hardship they encounter from day 1 of being a mother.

Being a mother is the greatest achievement and most fulfilling for every woman. Our mother is the best protector and they protect us even can cause the end of their life.

When I was a kid, when my mother asked me to do household chores I felt angry that time and had a feeling of disappointed but now when I become a mother like her I already understand the situations that being a mother is very hard in times of teaching for our children if they do not follow we also got angry and disappointed,

And now I realized everything has great impact to our growth and continue learning even we are in the right age, we still keep on forward in any situation and value our mothers.

Our mothers need our love and care also. when they get old its time for us to give them back what they deserve.

No one will love you more than a love that a mother can give.

This is for today's article....

Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Mariajane90
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mariajane90
1 year ago

Comments

Wlang modo nmn ng daughter nya sis at kung sa akin mkkatikim tlga. Iba na nga new generations ngayon kaya dpat gabayan sa lahat lahat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grabe yung nag viral na video sinabunutan yung nanay nya batugan naman ang anak galing trabaho yung magulang tapos xa pa yung galit dahil walang pagkain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko nkita yan sis na video. Hanep na anak ah. Batugan tlaga at umaasapa din sa nanay tsk tsk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama ka dyn,malaking ang naging inpluwensya ng technology ngayon,yung mga napapanood sa tv na mga batang lumalaban sa magulang,yung iba pa minamaltrato sariling magulang lalo na pag matanda na,nakakaiyak talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga akala nila tama ang mga nkikita nila sa internet tigas na ng mga bata ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tanggalin nalang yung mga palabas na hindi nakakadulot ng maganda dahil di naman maiwasan na napapanood din nng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh minsan yung iba nananakit na ng magulang pag sinasaway

$ 0.00
1 year ago